Book Now: Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Reviews

Serviced apartment
Excellent8.1
Based on 388 reviews
92% would recommend to a friend

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (388)
Booking.com Reviews (3535)

8.1

Filter by guest type:
Excellent
based on 388 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
Excellent
based on 109 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
Excellent
based on 91 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 9.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
Excellent
based on 33 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
Very good
based on 99 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
Excellent
based on 24 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.8
Excellent
based on 32 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.9
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • العربية
  • 日本語
  • Deutsch
  • 한국어
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • 简体中文
  • Français
  • Nederlands
  • Русский
  • Svenska
  • Italiano
  • ภาษาไทย
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Suomi
  • Norsk
  • Dansk
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
more less

Room type
  • 1 Bedroom City View Apartment
  • 1 Bedroom Apartment
  • 2 Bedroom Apartment
  • City View 2-Bedroom Apartment
  • Studio Apartment with Creek View
  • 2 Bedroom Apartment
more less

Sort by
Showing 360 verified guest comments
  • clear all

3.6
Shane from United States
Family with young children
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Not pleased”
Where to start. The room was dirty and dusty when I checked in. The menu was reasonable on prices but they didn't have anything available that I asked for; for dinner or breakfast most of the food was "out of stock". What hotel doesn't have decaf coffee for breakfast!? The day of my checkout they call my room asking how my stay was and if I will be extending an extra night. I said no, then she asked what time I would like to check out. I asked what is the latest I can checkout, she again asked what time would you "like to check out". So I said 2pm please, latest possible time. She said "sorry sir, due to the over booking we can only do 1pm". Um, why ask me what time then say no -_- after I asked what's the latest. Hotel staff isn't very clever at all. Lastly the elevators!! We stayed on the 5th floor and it took literally 20 mins to get an elevator. It kept passing our floor and going to the top then back down.. each time it came down it was full of hotel staff with baggage trolleys. The staff couldn't even offer to get out and let us go first. We waited and waited for an elevator. Worst experience I've ever had in a hotel and I've stayed in a lot!! Spa is over priced too, couldn't even get a massage I was so disappointed.
Reviewed January 22, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
HAMAD from Kuwait
Family with young children
Studio Apartment with Creek View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good ”
Good
Reviewed January 03, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
AMEEN from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Studio Apartment with Creek View
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Excellent property ”
Excellent customer service, clean and comfortable rooms and very good location.
Reviewed December 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Jeanette from Australia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in November 2016
Carpets were filthy in rooms ”
Found hair in the breakfast pastry
Reviewed December 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Ali from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in November 2016
Dubai visit”
Good location, spacious apartments, very clean and very helpful staff. Most of the closest restaurants are Phillipinos. Overall, it is good place for families
Reviewed November 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.0
abdulla from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
good location”
nil
Reviewed November 03, 2016
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
4.0
abdulla from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
good location ”
good location and rooms are clean ; but check our procedure rigid ! ~
Reviewed November 03, 2016
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
4.4
abdulla from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
good location ”
i was a bit relaxed this time ; and they were flexible for the late checkout
Reviewed November 03, 2016
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
2.0
abdulla from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Good location”
The attitude from one of the managers was very bad and stressfull too
Reviewed November 03, 2016
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
9.2
Clifford from Australia
Business traveler
Studio Apartment with Creek View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
Clean convenient good quality”
Good size apartment well equipped
Reviewed October 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Hussain from Kuwait
Couple
Studio Apartment with Creek View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
Aas”
Qqq
Reviewed October 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
brendan from Ireland
Family with teens
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
OK”
Very Good value for money
Reviewed October 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
LOUIS from France
Business traveler
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Loyal Customer”
I usually stay at Flora Creek in Dubai. Huge rooms, great staff, great food, great location. Mall and metro across the street.
Reviewed September 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
LOUIS from France
Business traveler
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Loyal customer to Flora Creek”
I usually stay at Flora Creek in Dubai. Huge rooms, great staff, great food, great location. Mall and metro across the street.
Reviewed September 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.8
abdulla from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
good location”
they are very strict with late check out as usual , but they allow me up to 2
Reviewed September 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Ramy from Oman
Family with young children
Studio Apartment with Creek View
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
An Excellent place to stay for short or long holiday in dubai”
Staff specially room cleaning staff, cleanliness, location and parking facility were perfect Thanks flora creek staff for everything
Reviewed September 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Mohammed from Oman
Family with young children
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Excellent Stay at Flora Creek!!”
Excellent Staff, Rooms and Location
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.4
YOUSUF from Qatar
Family with young children
City View 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
no comment”
no comment
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
John from Australia
Business traveler
Studio Apartment with Creek View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
EXCELLENT”
ideal for business travellers
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
2.0
abdulla from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
They dont value loyal customers !”
The worst hotel management i have ever dealt with ; they don't value loyal customers ; and they show very aggressive attitude when it come to late checkout requests. and the manager was not saying the truth i did not like it
Reviewed August 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
2.0
abdulla from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
NOT RECOMMENDED FOR THOSE LOOKING PEACE OF MIND !!! إدارة الفندق الأسوء”
This hotel do not have / understand the meaning of flexibility and do not value loyal customer Staff unhelpful and the hotel policies are not clear for guests, that's mean the guests will pay more money إدارة الفندق الأسوء , غير متعاونين بتاتا لا أنصح بهذا الفندق بتاتا للعوائل التي تبحث عن راحة البال التجربة مثيرة للضغط دوما
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Ryan from Philippines
Family with young children
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
We enjoyed our stay, all the staff were friendly and courteous and they even gave us a free upgrade”
We love the view from our balcony and the kitchen is well equipped.Il We will definitely book this hotel again.
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Kyung from South Korea
Business traveler
Studio Apartment with Creek View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Businesman”
Spaciois and excellent location
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Loaei from Canada
Couple
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Awesome”
Great
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
abdulla from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
good location”
good rooms
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
MAJID from Oman
Family with young children
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Acceptable”
acceptable, for my I think the rate is high comparing to the location and the hotel standards
Reviewed July 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Hussain from Kuwait
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nothing ”
Nothing
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
Wang from Taiwan
Business traveler
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good location”
Hotel still need improve for the quality, breakfast was not that good for the expense we paid, other facilities need to be better
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
ARJUN from India
Business traveler
Studio Apartment with Creek View
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Good”
Good
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
abdulla from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
good location ”
clean room
Reviewed May 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
HASSAN from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Apartment with Creek View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
VERY GOOD”
Excellent apartment for its location, cleanliness, security, etc
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Rayman from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio Apartment with Creek View
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Great”
This is my second time stay in this hotel. Staffs are helpful and polite. Room is clean and tidy. Nearby eating place, shopping mall and metro. Good location.
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Rayman from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio Apartment with Creek View
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Good ”
This is my second time stay in this hotel. Staffs are helpful and polite. Room is clean and tidy. Nearby eating place, shopping mall and metro. Good location.
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
jieun from South Korea
Family with young children
Studio Apartment with Creek View
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Not clean”
Not clean
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Abdul from Pakistan
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Keep it up ”
Awesome
Reviewed April 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
abdulla from United Arab Emirates
Family with teens
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
good location”
good services
Reviewed April 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Nazrol from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Value for money”
Good service, spacious apartment, convenient location
No complaints. Apartment was very spacious. Housekeeping and concierge were very helpful, quick and courteous. Location is good, near shops and restaurants and a Metro station. Value for money.
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
BERNADETTE from Philippines
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great choice for families”
We stayed here with our families and friends and we had a relaxing time. The location is perfect for everyone and the rooms are conveniently spaced and well equipped.
Reviewed March 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Haidar from Oman
Family with young children
Studio Apartment with Creek View
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great”
Great hotel, staff, location Only thing pillows not comfortable but u have a varieties of pillow types which not familiar wiyh them to choose from
Reviewed March 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
2.0
abdulla from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
bad service”
the room is clean ; but the customer services about check out is extremely bad ; not coming again !! not recommended ; as they are not flexible at all.
Reviewed February 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
LOUIS from France
Business traveler
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
renovations”
location food rooms
the renovations were still ongoing, so we could not enjoy the sauna and the big buffet other than that, nice stay as usual.
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Maricris from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Will definitely be coming back”
Relaxing, accessible, clean
Fantastic!
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
SABAH from Kuwait
Business traveler
Studio Apartment with Creek View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Kiwait”
Cleaning and survisec and employs
Exlante and very naice
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
abdulla from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
good location ”
good room
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
SURAJ from India
Family with young children
City View 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
best location and spacious room”
spacious room,location and best service
best stay for families in prime location
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Karl from Philippines
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Feels like home”
Room Internet Location Staff
Spacious room. Located near the metro station and city centre deira. Carrefour is the best. The internet is very fast. Very clean room. Efficient and friendly staff.
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Edward from Canada
Solo traveler
Studio Apartment with Creek View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Excellent value”
Size of room, quality of staff
Excellent stay very helpful staff. Nice spacious rooms. I recommend strongly
Reviewed November 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Mazi from Nigeria
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Simply nice”
Courteous staff, proactive security staff and homely.
Was not informed of the reconstruction going on but beyond that am sure it will come out a Better facility.
Reviewed November 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
LOUIS from France
Business traveler
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
a good place to stay”
breakfast room location
i always stay at FCD in Dubai, they dont do corporate deals, so i always book through agoda where i get the best deals. overall its a great hotel. rooms are big and clean, breakfast is good and it is available until 11am! deira city centre and the metro are right across the street. but the check in time is always a bit long!
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
LOUIS from France
Business traveler
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
always a great stay”
room breakfast location
i always stay at FCD in Dubai, they dont do corporate deals, so i always book through agoda where i get the best deals. overall its a great hotel. rooms are big and clean, breakfast is good and it is available until 11am! deira city centre and the metro are right across the street.
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: