Excellent 8.5
Based on 266 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 266 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

HUSAIN from Bahrain
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good for long stay
Fully equipped with appliances
Good
Reviewed January 26, 2016

OMAR from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Best place for family to stay in
Location, service, luxury
It was fantastic
Reviewed December 27, 2015

SANISMAN from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very good location
Near to train station and shopping mall. Pleasant staffs
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Rachel from Philippines
Groups
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Nice location but service is bad
Location
Our group of about 20 were not so happy with this place in general. The hotel concierge could have been more helpful. The service personnel did not clean our rooms and when they dis clean after we omplained, they left the sink clogged up! Coffee and service utensils were not enough. ALL supplies and utensils were inadequate for the number of authorized occupants of the unit. Just too much wanting... We expected everything to be better given that it is a 5 star serviced apartment. We were disappointed.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

ABDULHAKIM from Bahrain
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Nice experience
Cleanliness, location, discipline of the staff
It was good, I had a nice time, every thing was perfect and I recommend it for the others
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Faheem from United Kingdom
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Awful service
Location
Too much renovation going on. Looks like a building site inside. At Flora Park I booked a one bedroom and they gave me a 2 bedroom but locked one bedroom door bcoz I had only booked a one bedroom. Any other hotel/apartment would have kept the other bed open as a free upgrade so I was really dissaponted with their service. They wanted 350aed/ night just to unlock the other bedroom. Considering the inconvenience that the guests are having bcoz of the renovations they should have been more hospitable. My baby sis had booked the same apartments for next month and I've asked her to cancel it coz work is going on for another couple of months and believe me it's not good. Definatley won't be staying here again.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

LIN from Taiwan
Business travelers
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Comfort and convenient
Breakfast, wifi, bedding service
Very good service
Reviewed October 26, 2015

LIN from Taiwan
Business travelers
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
convieninet and confortable
near subway station, near mall, big rooms
Comfortable and clean
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Ali from Singapore
Business travelers
1-Bedroom Apartment-King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Strictly registered guest only
Comfort, location & fast internet
Facilities were good, only some utensils were dirty. Staffs were attentive. Location was very good. But sadly not flexible with non registered guest policy.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Christine from Australia
Groups
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good Value and Good location
Good Value. Friendly staff. Good size rooms
It was a return visit and we were very happy, except for our second day when our rooms were not cleaned in the morning when we were all out on tours. we had to ask for clean towels, which were readily available when we asked. They asked if they could clean the rooms in the afternoon but we were all back by then and it was not convenient. They should have been cleaned in the morning.
Reviewed October 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: