Good 6.9
Based on 269 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 269 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 6.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Babylyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
great locations
locations perfect
Please advice the officer of the flushing meadows to have their duplicate for the room key
Reviewed September 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Garden
Stayed one night in September 2012
nice hotel
good service
Flushing meadows has a good and quality service before the night that i am going to check in they called me and check what time i will be there because the driver will fetch me. They offer me also tours which is convenient and price is not that differ from other so i grab the offer, we check in late because we tour the city first. I got the de luxe room gardenview. the room is okey it is big and nice.The infinity is great which you can view the sea. The beach is not that good because you can see some garbage at the right part of the place. Overall i recommend this place for couples staying 2-3 days. so you can enjoy all the hotels facilities.
Reviewed September 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Prexee from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
excellent honey moon
The Food is very Excellent the service is Excellent too =)
the venue is very nice and all i can say is excellent!! i will see to it this year i visit bohol again with the same resort =)
Reviewed September 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hipolito from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Flushing back our younger years at flushing meadow
location,facilities,staffs & memories
once in a lifetime experienced after 60years of my life since it was a birthday gift to me & my wife given by my children.they surprised me about our trip to bohol & at d flushing meadows hotel.
Reviewed September 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacqueline from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel,accomodating staffs
nice interior design good for family outing also
We stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights.Staffs are accomodating.Pleasant to stay at the pool at night,very romantic while listening to live perforamance of their singer
Reviewed August 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Eivind from Norway
Couples
Superior Deluxe Garden
Stayed one night in July 2012
Enjoyable resort by the beach
Good pool area, remote and quiet location
rooms are nothing special with window type aircons. facilities for swimming (both pool and beach) is ok, but not spectacular, very relaxing atmosphere. its far away from everything so don't expect to do any barhopping or eating anywhere else than in the resort.
Reviewed August 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Charlemagne from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Deluxe Pool
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Very Nice Hotel
Hotel is very quiet and private
Hotel is very quiet and private. Good for rest and relaxation. The staff are very accomodating an helpful. The hotel has a good city tour package and the guide is very friendly and fun to be with. There are also water sport equipments ready and free to use for hotel guest. Try doing the city tour and the dolphin watching. Don't worry if you left your towel when you go to the pool or the beach, the staff are always ready to give you a towel to use after swimming.
Reviewed August 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from Bulgaria
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great hotel but not the service
kids safe
The location of the hotel makes it hard to reach but there is free shuttle (both ways) which makes it very comfortable. The hotel itself is very nice, well organized however the rooms are extremely small and dark. There are 2 pools and a lot of isolated places to hide from the crowd. The "a la carte" food in the restaurant was good however the buffet (morning and evening) needs a lot of improvement - both in quantity and variery. We probably went in the low season so hopefully, this is not happening in the high season as well.
Reviewed August 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

harah from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Deluxe Pool
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Relaxing place it's like your in a paradise!!!!
i super like their garden bathroom....
The hotel was nice and the staff are friendly but the transportation is so difficult aside from it everything is perfect!!!
Reviewed August 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

john from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
The worst hotel in the world
the trip from hotel to airport leaving
the food was terrible and expensive. they charged me 200pesos for a drink and one egg for a child no bread and no bacon just a few things to many more to mention i want my money back
Reviewed August 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: