Good 6.9
Based on 269 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 269 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 6.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Peter from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Excellent resort
Great food, beautiful resort good staff
Reviewed October 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roan from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Nice Facilties
Nice pool but beach area was not clean to swim unlike on other beach resort i had visited at Bohol
Staff are nice and Facilities was very good
Reviewed October 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Philippines
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2014
bohol experience
food, facilities, staff
over all we loved our stay however the shore isnt as nice as we thought. the staff were nice and accomodating, food was delicious but expensive.
Reviewed October 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Allen from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Hidden Gem
Staff/Location/Facility
This resort is a hidden jewel in Bohol. It is isolated; giving you the privacy you seek in your getaway from the hustle and bustle; yet easy access to the city and other surrounding resorts and beaches. The staff is extremely attentive and accommodating in every way. It is well maintained and extremely clean. Highly recommended for that weekend getaway or moment of solace
Reviewed August 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from Netherlands
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good
Beach, stuff and view
Everything was okay. The location is far but it is worth it when we arrived. Stuff were very friendly and smiling. What they can do to make this resort even more better is to promote it to other county.
Reviewed July 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Don from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2014
very quiet, great staff and wonderful gardens
Location, staff and gardens
Very good
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MARY from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great service
accomodating staff, quality customer service, best for family bonding
The place is very nice with friendly staff. It has many amenities that everyone will surely enjoy his/her stay. I was impressed when they called me on my mobile phone just to inform me of their complimentary airport transfer. It's a world-class quality resort.
Reviewed May 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Driton from Switzerland
Groups
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
a nice and comfortable hotel
very friendly staff, clean rooms and very attentive stuff
Our stay at the flushing meadows hotel was really good. When we arrived we got a delicious welcome drink(four seasons juice). I really appreciated the friendlyness of the hotel staff. When i was reading reviews from former guests, they seemed not to be happy bout the staff, but i HONESTLY can say the staff was very friendly, nice and attentive! Even though, i have to admit, that the resort is a little bit old. I guess the buildings havent been renovated for years and the amenities in the rooms are not up to date. Everything was clean and worked properly but a little bit old. To sum up, we had a great time and its always the people who make the place! thank you flushing meadows team!
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vicente from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
food is quiet expensive
Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
The beach and swimming pool are nice but the food is quiet expensive.
Reviewed January 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
very nice clean every thing you can find
big ,good service ,nice food
thank you so much and every thing good i like it wonderful place
Reviewed November 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: