Good 6.9
Based on 269 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 269 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 6.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Jesus from Spain
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
well but a little bit away from the center
gardens and staff
Everything okay but a little bit away from the center and the beach
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Jesus from Spain
Groups
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Okay bit a little bit away from the beach
Kindly staff and nice garder bit a little bit away from the beach
Okay and beautiful hotel, but a little bit away from the beach
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Jesus from Spain
Groups
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Ok but a little bit away from the beach
Staff, pool and gardens
Everything okay but it is a little bit away from the beach and the bathroom is not as good as the rest of the hotel
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Jesus from Spain
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Good but a little bit away from the beach
Staff, pool and gardens
Everything okay but it is a little bit away from the beach and the bathroom is not as good as the rest of the hotel
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Mosa from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
not bad
garden is celaned and good, but it stil more care and maintaining
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Dorcas from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Stayin with frinds and family
The pool/resturant location and the staff
The staff were lovely and the beach was quite nice. The staff were fantastic. We had a dinner on the beach and one of the staff did a fire dance for us which was great. However the reason we ate on the beach was because the whole restaurant was closed for a tour party. All standard rooms only have single beds and no internet. The décor is awful and the resort is set out poorly. The spa is overpriced. The area is remote. Overall not a great experience.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Shaheryar from Pakistan
Couples
Superior Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Good hotel - needs a face lift(good private beach)
Private Beach, Pool, gardens
Our stay at flushing meadows was good - the hotel needs a face lift - however the rates justify of what you get. Restaurant is not very good and breakfast is average. i would suggest couples to stay in case they are looking for a budgeted stay at a nice private hotel
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Michael from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
great place to rest
beach front,gardens pools
This hotel is set up for familys. i stayed alone. But the staff treated me well. Hotel is a great place to relax.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Joel from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice hotel
beachfront, clean room, kayaking
I had a pretty nice time in this resort. I like the swimming pool that is overlooking the beach. The food is alright, the room is comfortable enough, and the location is ok. I just wish that they would clean the beach area as there are lots of seaweeds on the shore.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Neriza from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
the hotel is great
peaceful and quiet, nature type, child friendly hotel
Reviewed May 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: