Very good 7.3
Based on 3973 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 3973 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Tam from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Executive Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice staff with great location
Most of the staffs there are good and helpful. The biggest problem is with the room type. When booking agoda mentioned I can choose between twin bed and double bed room. However, the hotel reverted saying that it is a double room and I have to try my luck for a twin. Despite request made much earlier, the hotel only offered a double bed room. Luckily, the friendly staff helped get an extra bed so as to pretend to be a twin room. Location wise, it's superb. Just one drawback on the shower facility... Hot water runs out in 4 minutes which means you have to rush for your shower....
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Teo from Malaysia
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Fort Canning Lodge, Singapore
Very nice and convenient place to stay. Spacious room. Clean bathroom and friendly counter people. Worth your money.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Khin from Myanmar
Solo traveler
Executive Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice hotel
Location and environment is superb .
Reviewed July 24, 2016

ahmad from Indonesia
Executive Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Cheaper hotel near orchard
If you are looking hotel near main shoping area orchard but lower price this is your chose
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Le from Vietnam
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Ok, good
my family are really satisfied with this hotel
Reviewed July 20, 2016

DEDY from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good hotel
the hotel is very good and near mall
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Rodolfo from Philippines
Business traveler
Special Deal
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Need to Improve
The receptionist asked me for a compulsory donation for the YWCA of about SGD 3. Not big but should be voluntary. The shower head in my bathroom is busted. My booking included breakfast but when I went to the restaurant, they said it was not included. I went back to the receptionist and asked them to complain and double check my booking with Agoda. After searching, they found out from my hotel voucher that indeed breakfast was included. BTW, the breakfast menu was terrible.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Hang from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Confortable, clean, near MRT bus station...
Good location, clean hotel, helpful staff (especially the day manager man)...but the single bed is so small!
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Elvis from Malaysia
Special Deal
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
The F.C.Lodge Hotel's locations was great, nearby Dhoby Ghaut MRT Station, the Dhoby Ghaut MRT was connected "North South Line, North East Line & Circle Line", it's so convenient to travel around the town.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Manuel from Philippines
Family with young children
Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
We booked and paid for suite room online by Agoda but we only provided family room.
Reviewed July 14, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: