Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 100 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

fairie from United States
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in February 2015
great stay
nice area, fine staff and a lot of restaurants
very convenient stay
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Jae from South Korea
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in November 2014
So So
...
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Jae from South Korea
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in November 2014
so so
rates
Reviewed November 23, 2014

VIVEK from India
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Good Place for Business & Solo Travellers
In Global City , Nice Area, Affordable
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Howard from Canada
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great location
location, nearby restaurants, quiet
I have stayed here a few times. It's a great location, many local bars and restaurants. The issue I had this last trip was the AC in the bedroom did not work properly and it could not be repaired. No AC in Manila is not an option. The Wifi in the room did not work, but the staff was quick to fix the problem. A great place to stay, starting to show its age a little.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

agnes from Philippines
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Crescent Park Residences
Staff are nice and friendly; clean rooms; location is excellent--at the new business commercial district of Bonifacio Global City
Very comfortable and convenient
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Vincent from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 14 nights in July 2014
Crescent Park August 2014 Stay
I love the Bonifacio Global City location and this condo was perfectly situated within this planned development. It was conveniently located close to St. Luke's Hospital and close to everything.
Check in was at 2:00 PM-no early check-ins allowed. I was not able to use the gas stove because there was no gas and there were no other alternatives that worked. The WiFi was working until the last two days and then I was not able to access WiFi because the owner had not paid the internet provider. I rely on keeping in touch with work while in the Philippines and having WiFi was an absolute necessity and one of the requirements for my selection of a place to stay in Bonifacio Global City. The towels that were provided had a slightly musty smell to them. However I really apppreciated the apartment sized washer and dryer. We were able to throw our clothes in whenever we left the condo. The condo was clean and pretty new, with nice furnishings. I would stay there again, if I could be guaranteed WiFi for the full time I plan to stay.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

michele from United States
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 11 nights in July 2014
Crescent suite stay
Location, cost and amenities
Great
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Jingle from Philippines
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in July 2014
Impressive unit with the necessary amenities
Clean place, close proximity to The Fort, good security
We didn't really spend most of our stay in the suite but generally we were able to appreciate how neat & spacious the suite was. The only drawback was the wi-fi, we weren't able to connect during our entire stay. They can also improve a little on the pictures they posted because it doesn't look that impressive compared to the actual unit.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Sue from Philippines
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in June 2014
Comfortable and fun
Comfortable Clean Accessible
It was great. The room is so spacious and they have a mini kitchen and living room.
Reviewed June 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: