Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 100 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

fairie from United States
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in February 2015
great stay
nice area, fine staff and a lot of restaurants
very convenient stay
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Jae from South Korea
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in November 2014
So So
...
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Jae from South Korea
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in November 2014
so so
rates
Reviewed November 23, 2014

VIVEK from India
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Good Place for Business & Solo Travellers
In Global City , Nice Area, Affordable
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Howard from Canada
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great location
location, nearby restaurants, quiet
I have stayed here a few times. It's a great location, many local bars and restaurants. The issue I had this last trip was the AC in the bedroom did not work properly and it could not be repaired. No AC in Manila is not an option. The Wifi in the room did not work, but the staff was quick to fix the problem. A great place to stay, starting to show its age a little.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

agnes from Philippines
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Crescent Park Residences
Staff are nice and friendly; clean rooms; location is excellent--at the new business commercial district of Bonifacio Global City
Very comfortable and convenient
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Vincent from United States
Couples
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 14 nights in July 2014
Crescent Park August 2014 Stay
I love the Bonifacio Global City location and this condo was perfectly situated within this planned development. It was conveniently located close to St. Luke's Hospital and close to everything.
Check in was at 2:00 PM-no early check-ins allowed. I was not able to use the gas stove because there was no gas and there were no other alternatives that worked. The WiFi was working until the last two days and then I was not able to access WiFi because the owner had not paid the internet provider. I rely on keeping in touch with work while in the Philippines and having WiFi was an absolute necessity and one of the requirements for my selection of a place to stay in Bonifacio Global City. The towels that were provided had a slightly musty smell to them. However I really apppreciated the apartment sized washer and dryer. We were able to throw our clothes in whenever we left the condo. The condo was clean and pretty new, with nice furnishings. I would stay there again, if I could be guaranteed WiFi for the full time I plan to stay.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

michele from United States
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 11 nights in July 2014
Crescent suite stay
Location, cost and amenities
Great
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Jingle from Philippines
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in July 2014
Impressive unit with the necessary amenities
Clean place, close proximity to The Fort, good security
We didn't really spend most of our stay in the suite but generally we were able to appreciate how neat & spacious the suite was. The only drawback was the wi-fi, we weren't able to connect during our entire stay. They can also improve a little on the pictures they posted because it doesn't look that impressive compared to the actual unit.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Sue from Philippines
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in June 2014
Comfortable and fun
Comfortable Clean Accessible
It was great. The room is so spacious and they have a mini kitchen and living room.
Reviewed June 30, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: