Very good 7.8
Based on 239 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 239 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Samuel from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Too Overrated
History, grounds, location
Cost did not match the advertised value. Internet access very very slow. I can't do any business at all. I called for room service and the food was not worth the cost. I also asked the non Tagalog speaking staff ( Chinese?) to remove the soiled dishes but they never showed up.
Reviewed March 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2015
fun place. I think it is great for family reunions
the sorroundings. beautiful flowers.
Smoking should be restricted inside the hotel. This affects the entire place as the smell in the hallways is intollerable caused by the cigarettes. There should be no ashtrays inside the hallway and if this is not totally possible then there should be suites for non smokers. This is a great hotel. It just needs a few improvements.
Reviewed March 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

norma from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Ouch !
Staff are nice - can't think of another two !
It's just ok,
Reviewed March 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernard from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Very Nice hotel little bit far from everything !
Surrounding, activities offered, quiet and peaceful
I enjoyed the place, very quiet and peaceful ! Wi-Fi not so stable and very difficult to move around as no taxi available in Ilocos Norte Province ! Best definitively, the best Hotel in Ilocos Norte !
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

stephen from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
a Very comfortable getaway
Its location, its layout and spaciousness, and the friendliness of staff
A very well maintained hotel which is situated right on the coast so a cooling breeze is ever present. Extremely relaxing place to sit and read in comfortable and friendly surroundings. Staff couldn't do enough for you and always greeted you with a smile. Food and drinks were very reasonable. I would revisit for sure, and more often if there was a direct flight from HK.
Reviewed February 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marian from Philippines
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
my experience of my stay in Fort Ilocandia.
staff are very helpful. place is clean and nice ambience.
Hotel toilet room do not flushes well and shower basin water retain water and does not drain well. Request to have the room exchange but stuff refused instead just have it repair but still is not 100% workable.
Reviewed February 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rencel from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great Hotel
Rooms, Locations, Food
Reviewed February 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
eventful..not enough time to do it all..
acommodations, place, and staff
Reviewed February 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NICETAS from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
FORT ILOCANDIA
IT HAS ACTIVITIES LIKE THE CASINO, BILLIARD,ETC..BUT IT COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF WE CAN SWIM AT THE BEACH
Great! We had a good time. The hotel as a whole is the best in Laoag! The room where we stayed is big..The beach is another attraction but too deep to enjoy swimming. We enjoyed playing in the casino we will surely return and will recommend this to our friends
Reviewed February 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Geraldine from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Charming hotel with excellent service
Comfortable, good service, good food
Our stay was memorable.
Reviewed February 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: