Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Bee from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Wonderful hotel, very nice room with big size bed
Comfy bed and pillow, good size bedroom and balcony with ocean view. Nice infinity pool with nice view and good breakfast
Wonderful , excellent , great stay with nice room . Great for couples
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Moshe from Israel
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
great Hotel, great staff and room
decoration, food, room
f a n t a s t i c
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Sharon from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Secret Hideaway / Energizing Retreat
Room Design / Free Mini Bar / Jacuzzi on the Balcony
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Jinjutha from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Ozone
Stayed one night in June 2014
Swimming pool is the best part
Pool, view and room
First of all hotel need to provide transport to the beach more. They only have shuttle bus to the beach at 10 am , 4 pm and 7 pm , foto hotel is up hill and not far from beach but you cant really walk 15 ,20 mins up hill and everyone knows taxi in phuket are rip off. Only 3,5 mins drive hotel should provide that. staff at the lobby should smile and communicate with guests more. I walked in 2,3 times during different time. They never say hello or smile. Foto hotel promote a lot in many media channels and I had high expectation because the name of the hotel is FOTO but only the pool area is best place for taking pictures. The best part is the rooftop pool and at night pools lighting are great.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Khoo from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
It was great, enjoyable, comfy and nice..
Friendly staffs, nice room, everything is good, nice view, good place to relax and enjoy your stay
Awesome, i like the mono theme and the bear it's kinda cute.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Konglim from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Romantic, breathtaking, unforgetable..
The staff, the atmosphere and the food..
Reviewed June 16, 2014

QINGHAO from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
great hotel
friendly, nice food, good view
very happy to choose this hotel. when we check in, friendly staff with smile, and hall is pretty nice, i love it! after check in there was a cockroach in the room, we asked staff to come and fix it, housekeeping very slow at last day but very good job. has free shuttle to beach. unfortunatelly when we check out we didnt check proply that forgot something in the safe box, but the staff very great send to me email and will deliver back my items with B500 charge. All in all the hotel has great view, nice room design, friendly staffs. I love it !
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Lundy from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Ozone
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
good place bad location
good breakfast
overall is OK
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Elton from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Foto hotel is awesome!
1) the room were fantastic, totally blown away by the huge, spacious room, not forgetting the breath takung view. 2) the staffs were simply awesome, caring and attentive 3) pool with the perfect vie
In one word, its unforgettable. The staffs were really nice, they were helpful and do their best in attending to guests query .
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Christopher from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2014
Value for money
room room and room
We just stayed for a night here but we definitely loved our stay. We stay in Deluxe Ozone room and it has their own bathtub in the balcony which is perfect because that was our honeymoon trip to Thailand. The view in the pool was spectacular. Just need more menu in restaurant. Most of it are fried food.
Reviewed June 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: