Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1210 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

puttanaporn from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Ozone
Stayed one night in July 2016
-
-
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

GAO from China
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Location is good
Location is good with sea view. The service and staff are quite nice. Room is clean. Love the Food there.
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location on a hill
Great views and lovely food
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

patharawadee from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Ozone
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice hotel with good view
Nice hotel with good price!! Recommended
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rapeeporn from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Ozone
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Chic & Quiet hotel
Love the pool view, breakfast area, nicely decorated large room with outdoor bathtub. Lots of privacy. Good night's sleep and free mini bar
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Huiping from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Ozone
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
--
--
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PRIYAPORN from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Ozone
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Love everything here except staff's attitude
We have spent 3 nights at the Foto Hotel. Facilities and food are great. Water and snacks are free 24-7. I should have nothing to complain about this hotel only if the staff are better trained. One morning we woke up to find our bags were soaked with water in one of the room. There was a leakage in the ceiling. It happened during the night while there was a black out. When my friend did complain to the staff. We were shock that the reception told us to use a small hair dryer in the room and blow dry ourselves
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PRIYAPORN from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Ozone
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great place, excellent facilities, staff needs more training
I had spent 3 nights at Foto Hotel with a group of friends. The hotel offers great facilities, unlimited water and snacks, beautiful pool, nice gym, shower room and even resting room where you can comfortably watch TV or nap if you happen to arrive too early or have to catch late flight. Nothing to complain about only if the staff are better trained. One of our rooms had a massive leakage. Water
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
New & trendy hotel
Hotel is very new, room is huge with a big & comfy bed. Free mini bar with beer, soft drinks, fruit & tidbits. We stayed in the room with a jacuzzi and clear view of the ocean, perfect for honeymoon. However the location is far from Patong where it has more activities & food choices. Walking distance downhill to keta streets for food & massage but it can be quite dark at night & tiring to walk uphill.
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kanit from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good view & location but can improve alot better
Located on the hill top which with a great view by the pool and dining area. However, we were quite disappointed the breakfast provided by the hotel. There were much varieties and the coffee machine at the break line and lobby are somewhat suitable for home use and very old. The dining room should turn on the air conditioning during the day that guests can both choose whether to sit in or outside as its been very very hot throughout summer. Because its located by the slope, the cable lift was used to take us to the the room.. a bit far and slow. The pool was actually stunning we feel that people only came here to take photos.
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: