Book Now: Four Oceans Resort Mui Ne

Excellent
From 438 reviewsSee what guests said
8.0
/
10

Reviews of Four Oceans Resort Mui Ne Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (438)Booking.com Reviews (1357)
8.0
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness7.8
Facilities7.5
Location8.9
Room comfort and quality7.1
Service7.8
Value for money8.1
All languages
All guests (438)
All room types
Showing 262 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
Liudmila
Group
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 9 nights in April 2019

Exceptional”

Nice hotel, you feel like in a tropical garden. Nice seashore was empty- no people except us - it was wonderful! Breakfasts are tasty - a lot of fruits, almost always several types of meat: chicken, pork, beef. Sausages, Bacon- Fried Eggs -every day. Pancakes with bananas! But poor soundproofing...On the Victory Day (April 30), a lot of Vietnamese people arrived - and crumbs, garbage, hair flew to our loggia from the 2-nd floor.

Reviewed May 07, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Nicola from New Zealand
Family with teens
Deluxe Room with Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019

Lovely treat for end of our Vietnam trip”

hotel ham tien end where beaches are clean and wild waves good for kite surfing and jumping. loads of surfers to watch, mainly russian guests and all shops, supermarkets and cafes catering for them. hotel friendly with great buffet breakfast. very happy with our choice.

Reviewed January 04, 2019
8.8
Excellent
cheryl from Australia
Couple
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 10 nights in May 2018

Really on the beach”

Stayed a total of 28 nights some in the superior room and most in the deluxe room. We were lucky with the upgrade to deluxe. The beds very firm but pillows ok. Mini fridge worked well plus the kettle coffee only take your own tea bags. Air-con really cool and bathroom a big walk in shower nice with two shower heads. Buffett breakfast Asian with egg station plenty of fresh fruit and cakes. There coffee and tea were cold hard to get hot tea. Stairs into the pool and lounges t the pool plus the beach with shade. Cleaning girls very pleasant and loved trying out there English.

Reviewed May 29, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Hisanobu from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Room with Double Bed
Stayed 10 nights in March 2019

Gourd-shape pool -_-);”

Most of the facilities are excellent, but the pool is gourd-shape and not enough space for 2-3 groups.

Reviewed April 19, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
cheryl from Australia
Couple
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 16 nights in April 2018

Right on the beach with sea breeze”

We stayed in the superior room . As we are staying a long time they upgraded us to there deluxe room and it's a lot quieter and bigger. Beds firm and a lot bigger no problem asking for an extra pillow. Fridge is stocked but we purchased our own. Buffett breakfast with baguettes and bread for toast. Asian hot dishes and lots of fresh fruit and plenty of cakes. Lounges on the beach and around the pool which has stairs to enter into the pool. Restaurants just outside turn right we even found a Indian and Italian one, though most of the time we ate vietamese and they do have a versions of western food.

Reviewed May 13, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Michelle from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

Perfect Getaway!”

Everything's good and cozy. Except when I found a small hole in the door at Rm 233 that is stamp with a gum. I told the room attendants when they cleaned my room. I hope they fixed it after I leave.

Reviewed March 21, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Gustavo from Sweden
Couple
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017

Great stay”

We really enjoyed our stay here, the rooms are good, the breakfast is ok. The beach is clean and you don't get disturbed, you can truly rest here. The staff could be more outgoing and helpful, I believe there is a language barrier, but they have good intentions.

Reviewed March 15, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Dr from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017

Four Oceans Resort is a nice and quiet place”

First of all: Came there and nobody knew the name. Taxi Driver looked at my written paper. So it is better known under Bon Bien Resort. Please mention this if you come with bus or car. Garden is nice. Pool good for kids. Sea is easy accessible. Breakfast buffet has a lot of choices and is good. Egg and Omelette is made freshly. Nice stay there.

Reviewed March 03, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Dr from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2017

NIce Resort”

Attention, nobody know Four Ocean Resort, it is rather known as Bon Bien, which I did not know and the Taxi driver did not know either. The resort is nice, with a pleasant pool and good breakfast buffet.

Reviewed February 28, 2017
9.7
Exceptional
Joel from United States
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013

Great Hotel ”

The location of this hotel is great. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The beach is great.

This is a very nice hotel. The security there was very helpful as well as the front desk. Sometimes the front desk people did not speak English very well so communication was difficult at times. The laundry accidently ruined a shirt but they came to the room and apologized up front. Very good hotel.

Reviewed October 22, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Emily from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012

Quiet Retreat”

on the beach with great pool

I was looking for somewhere quiet and comfortable to finish off my trip in Vietnam. The Bon Bien was beautiful with a group of friendly staff. It's set in a lovely garden setting with blocks of small villas which house a few rooms. I was lucky enough to be up graded to a deluxe room, which are large with a generous bathroom. Previous review mentioned unclean rooms and cockroaches. I had no problems and my room was cleaned everyday. The resort is across the road from lots of restaurants (Good Morning Veitnam, Ganesh and other local places) and supermarkets.

Reviewed July 27, 2012
6.0
Nguyen
Family with young children
Superior Room Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Changed new owner and policy”

We have paid 2 rooms, we decided one more extra bed at arrived time, but receptionist staff asked us pay for extra bed at the arrival time, even they are keeping out ID card. They said this is new policy, eventhough i have been this resort several time. It was annoying to us. Properties are not upgraded, but price is increased. We want to order some beverages when we were swimming, but there was not any staff serve! Too disappointed for this time to travel. I wont back this resort again.

Reviewed March 14, 2019
4.8
Weijie from Singapore
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Poor receptionist attitude”

Hotel staffs are unfriendly and rude especially the reception area. Get ready to be shouted at by the hotel receptionists. Staffs are probably overworked hence raisingtheir voices easily. Rooms are average and dark with old towels. Paid extra for a suite room with sea view but the sea view was disappointing as most the sea view is blocked. Expensive restaurant as well with average food. Only plus point is the beautiful private beach.

Reviewed May 31, 2018
8.8
Excellent
song from China
Solo traveler
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019

Excellent”

great place to stay on vocation

Reviewed February 01, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
James from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Room with Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

100”

Nice location clean facilities

Reviewed August 18, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Papu from India
Couple
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

Best pick just go for it”

The hotel is located at the centre of the fun part of mui ne. Bus from ho chi ming city will drop you directly at the resort. Beach, bar local tour operators are all at the walking distance. Staff are very good and highly coperative. Price is cheap comoared to other hotel. If you not able to book online they still have some room reserved for walking guest. Best of luck enjoy mui ne.

Reviewed February 02, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Rachel from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018

Great stay”

Lovely resort, especially for 3 stars. Well kept gardens, nice private beach. Pool also nice escape. Rooms are a little tired, but still comfortable. Pool bar was not attended whilst we were there, this could be an improvement

Reviewed January 18, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Wan from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017

Great Resort!”

The room was clean and spacious and the location is great! The staff there were very helpful too. You may book jeep tour to the sand dunes and sleeping bus back to HCM via the resort reception. Very satisfied with the breakfast buffet too! (Love the banana pancakes!) One down point is that the pool was very dirty.

Reviewed May 25, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Huong from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2017

nice but scared of karaoke”

The resort was very good except karaoke near the beach. Room was ok, clean. Garden's nice and well taken care. Beach was clean. Everything is ok, but that resort might deliver a mobile karaoke system for travelers which is destroy the peace. Their voice was awful that wouldn't let me stay in the beach. Even day or night.

Reviewed May 05, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Gordon from Canada
Couple
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017

Excellent”

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The beach was wonderful--clean, good swimming in the morning and a nice walk. Good pool. We had no trouble getting sun chairs for beach or pool. Excellent breakfast. The staff were friendly and tried to be helpful.

Reviewed April 23, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Maris from Estonia
Couple
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 11 nights in March 2017

A very suitable place if you are looking for good location and reasonable price”

I read the reviews at Agoda when trying to book a hotel at Mui Ne. I came across this one and had my doubts. I read about the cocroaches, the hotel being old, the beach dirty and the pool also. And then that the location is good and that some people liked it very much. I decided to risk it. Hotel being old: true, it is not brand new. But it is clean. We had some water damage on the ceiling of the room. BUT - the rooms are cleaned daily as is the beautiful garden. So - about the cockroaches. There is no infestation. There were totally three I saw at the hotel premises. And that is normal in warm countries. Pool dirty - true and not true. The truth is that yes, the water was not clean water. Eventhough the pool was cleaned. So if you are a person dead terrified of the leaves which are blown into the pool by the wind from the garden surrounding the pool -then yes, you may call it dirty. As we are practical people :) we understand that where there are trees, there are leaves. And they may end up in the pool ... but a few leaves did not frighten us ;) Beach - super :) clean sand. Maintained all day by hotel staff, the sand is sprayed with water so it keeps cool and sand does not fly around as it is quite windy. The beach is clean. Breakfast - better selection than in most European luxury hotels where I am normally staying if travelling for business. There were: juice, fruit, pancakes, soup, rice, noodles, meat, salad, coffee, tea etc... so I have no complaints and I think most reasonable people should not have any either. Location: super super super. Right in the middle of the main street. ATM next to hotel. Bus stops also next to hotel. The hotel garden is green quiet and safe. But two steps outside the hotel, it is busy life and shops and restaurants. In total - I would recommend it in a heartbeat if you are looking for a resonably priced hotel with all the important things such as beach, pool, garden... and a good night sleep without the street sounds reaching your

Reviewed April 10, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Mindaugas from Lithuania
Family with young children
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in March 2017

Super stay for 2 weeks”

We found very good deal in Agoda for this hotel. We liked it very much. Nice pool, clean rooms, good air conditioning. Breakfast very good with many options what to eat. Staff very friendly. We were kiteboarding and this place is ideal for that.

Reviewed April 04, 2017
7.7
Very good
Phu from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012

Great location, good rooms”

Location

We travelled with families' members, with young children. The resort is on a nice street with lots of resort and good beach. The rooms was clean and tidy, good service. Opposite the resort, there are lots of restaurants for you to choose. Or you can try the set menu of the restaurant at the resort.

Reviewed December 04, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Carlo from Italy
Couple
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011

Lovely Hotel with good service and smart People”

Starting from Reception to the restaurant we found a very good service with smiles

We found a good hotel near the see where we had nice days. Star, from the reception personnel, the maids, the restaurant personnel we met friendly people,and we had good service. Rooms are good and very clean. We suggest that the personnel should improve the English Language.

Reviewed January 16, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Cigdem from Turkey
Group
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 6 nights in December 2011

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

Courteous staff, at the beach, clean rooms

Good for relaxing for a few days at the beach. Rooms were clean and comfortable, the staff is courteous and try to accommodate your wishes despite the low-level of English (oh well, cant have everything).

Reviewed January 09, 2012
3.7
Michael from United States
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011

Good Location, but facility,staffing were not good”

None. Don't stay here.

we arrived at this resort 2 AM. The resort was so dark, we had a hard time to find it. Upon check in the villa, there was no hot pot for hot water (why have teas and coffees in room for???) We asked the front desk and they brought us a thermos. The towels looked clean but tattered, the color of the hurricane sky, so does linens. The bathroom was sparse and old. In the morning, we went to the mess hall for breakfast. Employees were standing around, doing nothing, not even a greeting to guests. They all looked depressed. The foods were cold, tasteless. We decided to cancel the third night.

Reviewed November 06, 2011
7.6
Very good
seure from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Nice view of sea~ enjoy swimming”

직원들 모두 정말 친절합니다. 보케거리는 택시로 5분, 걸어서 30분이고요. 리셉션에 택시 불러달라고 하면 불러줍니다. 가격도 미리 물어보세요(미터 사기있음) 프라이빗 비치가 있어서 바다수영 즐길 수 있고, 수영장도 있어서 좋습니다. 조식 제공하는 레스토랑에서 커피 마셨는데 진짜 맛있었습니다~ 조식은 선라이즈 끝나고 숙소에는 9시쯤 도착해서 못 먹었네요...ㅠㅠ 다만 숙소 위생상태가 심히 안 좋습니다 ㅜ 베개에서 땀 냄새가 나서.... 수건 덥고 잤네요ㅜㅜㅜ

Reviewed June 13, 2018
8.8
Excellent
YACHING from Taiwan
Group
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Excellent”

great

Reviewed February 01, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Truong from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Room with Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

Great place and great time”

I enjoyed staying with the resort. it is a great value for the money spent.

Reviewed January 02, 2019
6.4
Good
Tan from Germany
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

Nice simple hotel”

It was quite ok to stay in that hotel. Its more a 3 Star hotel!

Reviewed September 29, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Ngọc from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Enjoyed our holiday”

Besides everything is good for our holiday, the resort is located in an area of very strong waves, therefore could not swim or enjoy the ocean than other resorts I stayed in Phan Thiet.

Reviewed April 03, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Tracy from Vietnam
Group
Stayed 1 night in June 2017

Nice stay”

Nice hotel, location was good, staff was helpful. We would come back.

Reviewed June 29, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Yin from Hong Kong
Group
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Very good”

The location is great because near the ocean, just walk around one minutes. And there have many restaurants and spa for us to choose.

Reviewed July 26, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Tuan from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room with Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018

Excellent”

Nice and friendly staff Location is good and very good access to private beach.

Reviewed June 03, 2018
6.8
Good
Bui from Vietnam
Group
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

Acceptable!”

- We stayed in a room with twin beds, but could only find 1 electricity socket close to the beds, while we had 2 phones that needed charging. One socket is in the bathroom. - The smell in the bathroom was not so good. - We left a bag of chocolate in the refrigerator but the housekeeping didn't notify us while checking out.

Reviewed April 18, 2018
7.2
Very good
Koh from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2017

Good”

As the resort provides swimming pool and it is located beside the beach, it provides more activities for tourists to do. Because there is nothing much you can do at night in Muine. The staff is friendly and will assist you if you encountered any problem. However, the cleanliness of the room need to be improved. It is dirty as u will need to wear shoes to walk inside the room.

Reviewed March 31, 2018
6.4
Good
Casey from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room with Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in February 2018

Good”

Beach is great but the hotel feels withered and dated. Our aircon made us quite ill, we could tell it hadn’t been cleaned or serviced in a really long time. Our room was dark and quite drab, old bed sheets and towels. We’ve stayed in cheaper hotels in Mui Ne before that have been far cleaner and brighter. Disappointing.

Reviewed February 22, 2018
6.8
Good
Thien from Vietnam
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017

Its good”

Very nice garden, nice and fresh beach, very good location but it is not ok about room and inside toilet, room is old and toilet is old, not clean But i booked 43$ total per night then i think it was good to me

Reviewed June 20, 2017
7.6
Very good
Elizabeth from Vietnam
Group
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017

Food is great, rooms are clean, pool is good, staff try very hard”

This is a great place re: value for your dollar. The breakfasts have good variety, Western and Asian, the rooms are clean, the desk staff know some English and are helpful. The white sand beach in front of the hotel is massive and is clean. I have stayed here three times. The two previous times there were no cockroaches; we're now in the rainy season and this visit had many cockroaches in the hallways. I didn't have any in my room. They need to sweep them out of the hallways first thing in the morning so people don't have to navigate around them. You have to expect them in tropical environments but hotels need to manage them effectively.

Reviewed May 23, 2017
7.2
Very good
Jessica from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2017

Very good”

The resort was in a great location, right on the main street and attached to the beach. The pool was nice as well and empty, plenty of chairs to lounge around the pool. The only thing that disturbed me was the amount of flies and mosquitos in the room. I must have gotten 10-15 bites and was not able to get a proper sleep that night.

Reviewed May 08, 2017
6.4
Good
JONATHAN from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Room with Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2017

wonderful beach but room full of mosquitos”

Best features: The Beach. The pool is good, friendly even with our two year old (it's shallow), and breakfast good too. Room for improvement (but doubt that there will be anything improved because management is none to existence): Because we booked thru Agoda, I believe the worse delux room in the category was saved for us (maybe because they have to offer a discount); Bed is tiny, cheap mattress, problems with the bathroom, room full of mosquitos and housekeeping "forgot" to clean our room even after two reminders. We cant really have high expectation due to the price so generally it is good value, especially the beach is right on the best stretch of sand. Will not likely to come back though.

Reviewed April 07, 2017
6.7
Good
Phan from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2012

Good location, old facilities”

Good Nightlife

the resort is locates at a good location, very crowded at night time around the area. however, the facilities are old, the outdoor chairs are mouldy that cannot seat. no water pot in the room, no free coffees and teas. we ordered hot water, but no service at all. the worst experience is less information from this hotel. we travelled by car on national holidays. during these nights, the local organized "street food festival" and banned all transportation from 7:00pm to 10:00pm. we had to stay out, and waited until to 10:00pm to return the hotel after our dinner. finally, we could not enjoy the food festival as well, due to no information from the hotel!

Reviewed September 14, 2012
7.3
Very good
Tom from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Room with Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012

Nice hotel in a good location”

Right on the beach, air-conditioned rooms, clean.

spent three days here in the low season. rooms were nice and clean, if a little outdated. a safe in the rooms would have been a welcome addition. beach is on your doorstep, and no problem finding an available sun lounger - but think i went at a quiet time. lovely breakfast, but bar not stocked very well - ran out of almost all drinks at one point!

Reviewed September 06, 2012
5.0
Ulrika from Sweden
Couple
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012

okay resort”

good location, mosquito net, nice beach, nice pool area

Average hotel with average rooms. Had mosquito/cockroach/lizzard net available to put i ceiling which was really good, but we heard cockroach behind the furniture so we unfortunately felt like we needed it. Nice outdoor resort area and restaurant, but reception / lobby was very boring. No safety in the rooms, but only a limited amount (15 pcs)behind the reception. Really nice beach and sunchairs on the beach and at the pool. Russian paradise... We unfortunately booked late, and maybe the best hotels in Mui Ne was gone, but we would not rebook, since we believe it was way too expensive (Superior Garden View Twin Bed).

Reviewed January 26, 2012
4.7
Tram from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2010

Bon Bien resort”

Bon Bien resort has not the best feature
Room, Air-conditioner

We were changed our room 3 times when we arrive. Because Air-conditioner didn't work well. I am very disapointed. Fristly, they said that, we booked superior room, but they gave us a Delux room, so i think it wasn't Delux, just Standard. Restaurant have not crab to eat.

Reviewed September 29, 2010
6.0
Fiona from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

Nice hotel”

Recommend

Reviewed April 10, 2018

Dear Fiona, Nice hotel and you recommended us to everyone but you rated us only 6.0/10. Anyway, we are highly appreciated for your reviews. Thanks. Best regards, Four Oceans Resort Managner

Responded May 02, 2018
Four Oceans Resort Mui Ne
4.4
DENIS from France
Couple
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018

Staff not up to the standard”

The hotel is well situated but the staff is not friendly. It seems that we always disturb them except when you pay. Would not recommend the hotel as well as Mui Né. Overall experience is bad.

Reviewed July 14, 2018
6.8
Good
Trung from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Room with Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

bathroom needs serious repair. ”

Great location, beach front, pool front. Nice landscape. We rented 5 rooms all of them has issues with shower water leaking out all over the floor.

Reviewed July 12, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
bo from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018

Exceptional”

good

Reviewed February 23, 2018
8.0
Excellent
NARENDAR from Spain
Family with young children
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017

Nice beach and swimming pool”

Allover experience good but I would improve the breakfast Buffet. Continental choices very poor.

Reviewed October 16, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Do from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017

clean & beauty”

room clean, beach and pool are beauty

Reviewed July 09, 2017
8.0
Excellent
from Vietnam
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017

Great one”

We love this place

Reviewed May 25, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Samraj from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017

perfect”

that was really cool place , and had good relaxing time and the staff was so friendly and helpful . had a good time there .

Reviewed May 09, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Phuong from Canada
Couple
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017

Excellent”

Good location

Reviewed April 14, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Szilard from Austria
Couple
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017

Perfect place to stay.highly recommend to everyone. Nobady can find better.only the internet was a l”

Garden amazing,room perfectly clean,and breakfast is just excellent,

Reviewed March 24, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Robert from Russia
Couple
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 6 nights in February 2017

Very nice hotel!”

Great trip to Vietnam and very nice hotel regarding location, staff, breakfast etc

Reviewed March 02, 2017
8.4
Excellent
peter from Germany
Couple
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in February 2017

Excellent”

but wifi is not really reliable

Reviewed February 28, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Karen from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017

Very good”

Room clean and comfortable. Breakfast range very good. Staff helpful.

Reviewed February 26, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Amanda from Ireland
Couple
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016

It's much nicer then it looks in the pictures! Brilliant location ! ”

It's on the beautiful and exceptionally clean beach! Great location for nice restaurants ! Great pool Only fault was the terrible food at the hotel

Reviewed January 03, 2017
6.0
Andrew from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room with Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

Clean and comfortable but avoid the restaurant ”

Pros: Room very clean, good shower, and air-con. Reception staff nice and polite. Located on a nice stretch of beach. Cons: Restaurant staff inattentive. We had to ask multiple times to get menus, food, and drinks at dinner. The breakfast staff didn’t refill empty juice and coffee stations.

Reviewed June 13, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Hong from Vietnam
Group
Deluxe Room with Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Ok”

Giuong phu can chat luong hon

Reviewed May 30, 2019
3.6
NGUYEN from Vietnam
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

Bad facilities ”

Only green grass and clean are fill good. All facilities in room are awful. Staff not friendly. Located is ok.

Reviewed March 05, 2018
6.8
Good
Ha from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017

It's nice”

Stunning location

Reviewed December 11, 2017
7.6
Very good
WONG from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2017

if u looking seaside ”

is relax place n next to seaside~

Reviewed December 05, 2017
6.8
Good
Nicholas from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2017

Rooms were not as depicted in images ”

The resort was old, run down, room's facilities were bad (lights were spoiled, balcony was dirty as hell!)

Reviewed August 31, 2017
7.6
Very good
Mai from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017

Everything is suitable”

the beach is clean, romantic space, buffet party pretty delicious, i enjoy it

Reviewed August 28, 2017
6.0
Thi from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017

Not bad but the hotel was build so many years ago, the room was tiny”

phòng nhỏ

Reviewed August 17, 2017
6.8
Good
Thanh from Vietnam
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2017

Good”

Resort have a good location, good view but pool not really good. Each room should have a fan.

Reviewed July 25, 2017
7.2
Very good
patricia from Australia
Couple
Superior Room Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in March 2017

value for the money”

very close to many restaurants , on beach front very clean. Breakfast is average staff average with the exception of one, would stay again

Reviewed April 29, 2017
6.0
Amnuaychoke from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Room with Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013

Location, food, and beach are good”

Same as above
Reviewed May 01, 2013