Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1327 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Livia from Indonesia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
spacious and comfort room
the bathroom, the bed and situation
The staffs were really impressing with sincere act. The wifi is quite allright. Eventhough it is said that the wifi is only available in the lobby but I get easily get connected in the room. And that's great.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Thomas from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Nice place, great location near the Airport
Food places and airport nearby and spacey room
Pleasant stay
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Chee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Comfort Room facilities
Cleanliness; Staff Services; Food
Overall my stay was pleasant; but could be better. Just cannot understand why, we have to CALL & ASK for the basic necessities (like toothbrush; vanity kits, etc) which were supposed to be provided to your guests! We called and we have to wait! Especially, with my late check-in and was rushing for a dinner appointment!
Reviewed January 06, 2015

TECK from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Excellent staff in this 4 star hotel
Hotel staff, breakfast and spacious room
I stayed in this hotel for a few times and it is a good hotel next to the Kuching Airport and surrounding areas you can have find foods and foot reflexology and not far from the city centre. Hotel foods are excellent and spacious dinning area.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

YING from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Good Stay
Location, Environment, Room
Good Location, Comfortable Environment & Big Room
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Nicholas from Malaysia
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Major Dissappointment
Location
It was rather disappointing after several stays at this hotel. The standards have completely dropped in terms of staff performance, cleanliness, and room standards.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Lah from Malaysia
Business traveler
Comfort Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good Hotel
Free Breakfast, clean, free parking
good and value for money
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Helen from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great base if you are mobile and have a car
well appointed room, dining room very good for evening meals,breakfast and room service, helpful staff
Hotel was great, however it is not in Kuching city centre and should not be advertised as such as we had to hire a car to get around from there.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

JIMMY from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
no maintenance
nothing
smelly at corridor , nothing in bath room, no tooth brush , not even shower cap
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Kong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
My Sheraton Experience
Convenience, Close to airport, Clean
Pleasant
Reviewed December 31, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: