Excellent 8.2
Based on 354 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 354 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Saibal from India
Business travelers
Premium King
Stayed one night in July 2016
Business
Business traveller
Reviewed July 11, 2016

stephen from Australia
Couples
Studio King
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great place to stay
Everything was excellent
Reviewed July 04, 2016

siew from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
value for money, great location, friendly staff
Relatively cheaper parking rate. There was a transperth bus stop very near the hotel. Walking distance to nearby shopping and perth underground. Staffs were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Chen from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Clean spacious room, good location and great staff
The room is spacious for our family of four. In addition to its convenient yet quiet location, the staff did a great job. Those at the reception were well informed and the housekeeping staff did an excellent job of keeping the rooms very clean!
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Alban from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
It is disappointing that a hotel of this brand did
There are no parking facilities for either guests or visitors. Other than this I enjoyed a quiet weekend
Reviewed May 30, 2016

GHEE from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Location
Convenient location, walking distance to city centre. easy access just right in front of Perth Arena.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Kak from Malaysia
Couples
Premium King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Visiting perth
The location is fantastic and just opposite the road there is cat bus and walking distance to many hot spots The staff do brief us the interesting area during our check in ! Will return
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Dustin from Australia
Couples
Premium King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great location for attending anything at Perth Arena
*
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Norhaini from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Very good service
Upon checked in, my kids received "educational gifts" from the hotel. They were so happy. Later, when we enter the room, received surprise Birthday Halal Chocolate for my hubby birthday. Thanks for doing extra miles to provide Halal Chocolate for muslim guest :) Excellent service. Keep it up!
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Norhaini from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in March 2016
Very good service
Upon checked in, my kids received "educational gifts" from the hotel. They were so happy. Later, when we enter the room, received surprise Birthday Halal Chocolate for my hubby birthday. Thanks for doing extra miles to provide Halal Chocolate for muslim guest :)
Reviewed May 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: