Book Now: Four Seasons Hotel Macao

Exceptional
From 488 reviewsSee what guests said
9.2
/
10
Recommended by 95% of guests

Reviews of Four Seasons Hotel Macao Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (488)Booking.com Reviews (1507)
9.2
/
10
Exceptional
Cleanliness9.5
Facilities9.2
Location8.9
Room comfort and quality9.6
Service9.5
Value for money8.9
All languages
All guests (488)
All room types
Showing 313 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Rebecca from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room with King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Exceptional”

We just got back from an amazing last minute babymoon trip to the Four Seasons Macau. By complete chance we were staying at the hotel over Mothers day weekend too. We were looked after by one of the guest relationship officers, Merci, she did an amazing job throughout our stay. Making sure we had the most wonderful weekend before our baby arrives. We will certainly be going back to the Four seasons once our little one is born.

Reviewed May 14, 2019

Dear Rebecca, Thank you very much for your comments regarding your recent visit and it was our honor having you staying with us in the occasion of babymoon celebration and Mothers Day, doubling the pleasure. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff were able to engage you and provide you with a memorable experience. It will be our pleasure to share your praises with the entire team of staff to enjoy. After all, there is no better motivation than your words of praise for a job well-done. Again, we value and appreciate your patronage of Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future for more joyous celebrations. Sincerely, Kris Kamisky General manager

Show more
Four Seasons Hotel Macao
9.6
Exceptional
JINWOO from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

I'm a big fan of this brand”

Yes, four seasons of course.. what do you want to listen more ;D But as I mentioned, I really love this brand so I was worried a bit. This hotel is very quiet, for me it was good. But recently macau has so lots of new luxury hotels which also have various entertainments.. I mean for now this is still okay, but it looks like they are losing their competitiveness.

Reviewed April 10, 2019

Dear Jinwoo, Thank you very much for your comments regarding your recent visit and it was a pleasure having you staying with us. We are delighted to learn you are a big fan of ours and enjoyed your stay with us. It will be our honor to share your praises with the entire team of staff to enjoy. After all, there is no better motivation than your words of praise for a job well-done. Again, we value and appreciate your patronage of Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Kris Kaminsky General Manager

Responded April 11, 2019
Four Seasons Hotel Macao
9.6
Exceptional
Kam from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Room with King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Always like to stay”

The service, the room, the location, the food, everything is perfect. Exception, there is no lift for the baby carrier in the shopping mall, and there is no shuttle bus from the macau terminal to the hotel.

Reviewed March 03, 2019

Dear Kam, Thank you very much for your comments regarding your recent visit and it was a pleasure having you staying with us. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff were able to engage you and provide you with a memorable experience. It will be our pleasure to share your praises with the entire team of staff to enjoy. After all, there is no better motivation than your words of praise for a job well-done. Meanwhile, the Shoppes at Four Seasons (the shopping mall that you are referring) indeed has lift but it is not in a very apparent location. Next time if your travel bring you to Macau again, our staff will be happy to show you and assist you. Again, we value and appreciate your patronage of Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Kris Kaminsky General Manager

Show more
Four Seasons Hotel Macao
10.0
Exceptional
Yoan from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Beyond perfect”

One of the best hotel I’ve ever stayed. Everything was perfect. I will definitely stay here again next time I’m going to Macau. Highly recommended!!!

Reviewed May 15, 2019

Dear Yoan, Thank you very much for your comments regarding your recent visit and it was a pleasure having you staying with us. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff were able to engage you and provide you with a memorable experience. It will be our pleasure to share your praises with the entire team of staff to enjoy. After all, there is no better motivation than your words of praise for a job well-done. Again, we value and appreciate your patronage of Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Kris Kaminsky General Manager

Responded May 16, 2019
Four Seasons Hotel Macao
8.4
Excellent
W from Canada
Business traveler
Superior Room with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Excellent place to stay”

Excellent facility, hotel and staff members. We really enjoyed our stay.

Reviewed May 14, 2019

Dear W, Thank you very much for your comments regarding your recent visit and it was a pleasure having you staying with us. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff were able to engage you and provide you with a memorable experience. It will be our pleasure to share your praises with the entire team of staff to enjoy. After all, there is no better motivation than your words of praise for a job well-done. Again, we value and appreciate your patronage of Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Sincerely,

Responded May 16, 2019
Four Seasons Hotel Macao
10.0
Exceptional
Michelle from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Very Relaxing Place to stay with minimal inconvenience...”

It was a very pleasant stay. The housekeeping staff which we saw at the corridor to ask if he can do something to get rid of the cigarette smell in our bathroom readily helped and when we comeback to our room, there was this “dehumidifier” working already 😊 though I would prefer “air purifier”. The effort was acknowledged. Also, the receptionist during our check in was very accommodating. All is good! Thanks as well to Margie for taking time to asked about our stay & listening to my “allergic reaction” to the smell & for the assurance that our next stay will be dealt with more carefully.

Reviewed February 15, 2019

Dear Michelle, Thank you very much for your comments regarding your recent visit and it was a pleasure having you staying with us. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff were able to engage you and provide you with a memorable experience. It will be our pleasure to share your praises with Margie as well as with the entire team of staff to enjoy. After all, there is no better motivation than your words of praise for a job well-done. Again, we value and appreciate your patronage of Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Kris Kaminsky General Manager

Responded February 18, 2019
Four Seasons Hotel Macao
10.0
Exceptional
angeline from Philippines
Group
Superior Room with King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Exceptional”

My friends and I had a wonderful time in Macau and most specially in Four Seasons. Service was excellent. We were so impressed with your staff. Special thanks to Jun (He was by the main entrance), Jun arranged for our ride going to the City of Dreams for the Dancing Water Show. He also gave us stuffed piggies with personal notes to each one of us. We love it! And we didn't even ask for any of these :)) Augustino (check in) who was very accommodating and patient to give us guide on how to go around Macau, Margie and Cyrus (check out). It was indeed a very pleasant 2 nights stay with you. We have told our friends and family how great it was staying at the Four Seasons. AND the breakfast was superb! Thank you so much for this wonderful experience with you. I am definitely staying with you again and again!

Reviewed January 27, 2019

Dear angeline, Thank you very much for your comments regarding your recent visit and it was a pleasure having you staying with us. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff were able to engage you and provide you with a memorable experience. It will be our pleasure to share your praises with Jun, Augustino, Margie and Cyrus as well as with the entire team of staff to enjoy. After all, there is no better motivation than your words of praise for a job well-done. Again, we value and appreciate your patronage of Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Kris Kaminsky General Manager

Responded January 29, 2019
Four Seasons Hotel Macao
10.0
Exceptional
Wirintip from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room with King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Luxurious hotel”

We stayed there for 2 nights and this was our first time at the Four Seasons Macau, though we had been in Macau many times. Margie, the front desk staff, greeted us warmly. She had great service mind and really made us feel at home. The room was beyond excellent. Breakfast was awesome. Spa facility and gym were great. We especially love the hot lagoon pool in the spa. Staff at the spa was also friendly and had great service mind. Definitely need to come back there. First time that we didn’t care to go to casino and only wanted to enjoy hotel facility.

Reviewed November 10, 2018

Dear Mr Wirintip, Thank you very much for your comments regarding your recent visit and it was a pleasure having you staying with us. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff were able to engage you and provide you with a memorable experience. It will be our pleasure to share your praises with the entire team of staff to enjoy. After all, there is no better motivation than your words of praise for a job well-done. Again, we value and appreciate your patronage of Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Kris Kaminsky General Manager

Responded November 20, 2018
Four Seasons Hotel Macao
10.0
Exceptional
Emilia from Singapore
Family with teens
Premier Room with one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

Stay here! Totally impressed w the service provided!”

Everything was perfect. The entire concierge team was absolutely fantastic! So prompt with their replies to ensure everything is in order. When we arrived, we were immediately greeted by Raine. She brought us to our rooms immediately and updated me on all the arrangements done. Next was the house keeping department, the invisible staff! Totally impressed with their effort to ensure everything was kept cleaned and neat and tidy. They even cleaned my iPad screen and left me a cleaning cloth! To me, that is truly service! Thank you so much! Loved the hand written notes from them :). Overall, it has been a remarkable experience. The staff in Four Seasons Macau made the difference and we loved it. We have been to a few top hotels in Asia and Four Seasons Macau is right at the TOP of it.

Reviewed February 21, 2018

Dear Ms Emilia, Thank you very much for your gracious comments regarding your recent visit and it was a pleasure having you staying with us. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed the warm hospitality and courteous manner of our staff and they were able to engage you and provide you with a memorable experience. It will be our custom to share your praises with Raine and our Concierge team as well as with the entire team of staff to enjoy. After all, there is no better motivation than your words of praise for a job well-done. Again, Ms Emilia, we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Kris Kaminsky General Manager

Responded February 23, 2018
Four Seasons Hotel Macao
9.2
Exceptional
YUEN from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Superior Room with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2017

Impressive”

I felt different to stay at this 5 stars hotel no matter the pier to hotel transfer and the services provided, what more I can ask for? The concierge Jason assisted us for the dining reservation in person since there was no one answer the phone at the restaurant, that's really impressive though I know some of the 5 stars hotel will provide this kind of service. We got free upgrade to twin bed room with effiel tower view, spacios room, nice and wide variety of breakfast buffet choice. Though the exterior looks old, it's a really minor matter among all. Definately stay again in next visit.

Reviewed May 22, 2017

Dear Yuen, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your memorable experience at our hotel. Your words means a lot to our staff and we will be sure to share your feedback with them. We would love to see you again soon! Yours sincerely, Cristiano Nantes Public Relations

Responded July 04, 2017
Four Seasons Hotel Macao
10.0
Exceptional
Yip from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier Room with one king bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

Finest hospitality in Macau”

We stayed at Four Seasons during the busy weekend before the end of summer holiday. The outer areas are filled with noises and activities but when you once entered the hotel area, you can find a sense calmness as soon as the friendly staff reached you. I gave the hotel advanced notice about our birthday celebration plan, It was very thoughtful of the hotel to communicate with me one day before my arrival for special arrangements. Even we already reserved a higher grade room, they were so nice to upgrade us to a fancy suite and delivered a lovely cake to our living room! The facilities are all classy and well-maintained, as you can always enjoy in most Four Seasons hotels. We went to the Windows cafe twice. The afternoon tea was relaxing and dinner was just amazing! Good food and great services! They delivered a tea sample with a whole tea set to our suite after we enquired about a particular type of tea. We also had breakfast in Belcanção which it serves high quality food with great varieties. We really enjoyed the excellent service there!

Reviewed September 03, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
Navid from Luxembourg
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2014

Fantastic Hotel, great Location!”

Location, Management, Quality.

Quality and service without compromise. All the comfort and perks you'd expect from a Four Seasons Hotel. Rooms are spacious and comfortable, and hotel is within very short walking distance to Venitian and City of Dreams.

Reviewed July 23, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
WAI from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014

LUXURY STAY”

LUXURIOUS STAY

Four Seasons Hotel is definitely a luxurious hotel. I booked it for my boss who used to stay at Venetian. Staff is helpful though they mistaken the booking and arranged a twin bed room. Luckily they are willing to change back to double bed room. It is right next to Venetian. Recommended for people who likes shopping and gambling in Venetian.

Reviewed February 22, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
wi from Malaysia
Couple
Junior Suite with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

superbly nice...”

exclusive, huge room, shopping

at first it was quite disappointing when i try to check in to my junior suite at 4pm and the rooms r not ready, but then with the proffessional services they had, they upgraded my room to bachelor suites. it was so big. and i definetly will come back again to this room. thanks you so much... it made my trip comfortable.

Reviewed January 05, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Alexandre from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2013

An OK stay”

Location, service and convenience

It was OK stay. Considering the name "Four Season" I really expect something more from this hotel. It was a really average 5 star hotel. I dont think I will ever stay here again. There are many other option for 5 stars in the area

Reviewed November 20, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Louie from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room with King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013

super enjoyable ”

very quiet, best swimming room and nice hotel room

I came here very often as they have a great swimming pool , sauna room, and nice hotel room. It is not as crowded as other hotels so you can have a relaxing and nice holiday there. I will be back again

Reviewed September 14, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
LEE from Taiwan
Couple
Premier Room with one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013

it's the very good place for relaxing ”

clean / very good room / very good food

this hotel is almost then best one I even stay. very clean / comfortable room. they also have very good food & room service. in the same time, it's in casino, have relaxing time. also shopping mall anywhere.

Reviewed September 05, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Xuan from China
Business traveler
Superior Room with King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Home away from home”

Always love the details of Four Seasons. Bed is comfortable; bathtub is relaxing; staff is attentive...And the Spa is fantastic. No regret rushing back for one-hour pampering before airport.

Reviewed December 13, 2018

Dear Xuan, Thank you very much for your comments regarding your recent visit and it was a pleasure having you staying with us. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff were able to engage you and provide you with a memorable experience. It will be our pleasure to share your praises with the entire team of staff to enjoy. Again, we value and appreciate your patronage of Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Kris Kaminsky General Manager

Responded December 13, 2018
Four Seasons Hotel Macao
10.0
Exceptional
jean
Couple
Superior Room with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Exceptional ”

Exceptional staff from cleaner, spa attendant receptionist to manager Everyone is dedicated to your well being

Reviewed December 06, 2018

Dear jean, Thank you very much for your comments regarding your recent visit and it was a pleasure having you staying with us. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff were able to engage you and provide you with a memorable experience. It will be our pleasure to share your praises with the SPA and reception team as well as the entire management team and staff to enjoy. After all, there is no better motivation than your words of praise for a job well-done. Again, we value and appreciate your patronage of Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Kris Kaminsky General Manager

Responded December 10, 2018
Four Seasons Hotel Macao
9.6
Exceptional
Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Very good”

Good

Reviewed March 20, 2019

Dear Wing, Thank you very much for your comments regarding your recent visit and it was a pleasure having you staying with us. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff were able to engage you and provide you with a memorable experience. It will be our pleasure to share your praises with the entire team of staff to enjoy. After all, there is no better motivation than your words of praise for a job well-done. Again, we value and appreciate your patronage of Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Kris Kaminsky General Manager

Responded April 03, 2019
Four Seasons Hotel Macao
10.0
Exceptional
Youngchan from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Room with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

All Good”

Good service, very polite and good location. All good.

Reviewed March 01, 2019

Dear Mr Youngchan, Thank you very much for your comments regarding your recent visit and it was a pleasure having you staying with us. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff were able to engage you and provide you with a memorable experience. It will be our pleasure to share your praises with the entire team of staff to enjoy. After all, there is no better motivation than your words of praise for a job well-done. Again, we value and appreciate your patronage of Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Kris Kaminsky General Manager

Responded March 05, 2019
Four Seasons Hotel Macao
10.0
Exceptional
Dave from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room with King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

Exceptional”

Best hotel that I have stayed in. Service and room top notch. My family and I have a great time. Highly recommended.

Reviewed October 23, 2018

Dear Dave, Thank you very much for your comments regarding your recent visit and it was a pleasure having you staying with us. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff were able to engage you and provide you with a memorable experience. It will be our pleasure to share your praises with the entire team of staff to enjoy. After all, there is no better motivation than your words of praise for a job well-done. Again, we value and appreciate your patronage of Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Kris Kaminsky General Manager

Responded November 09, 2018
Four Seasons Hotel Macao
10.0
Exceptional
Ka from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Room with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Beautiful, politely staffs, clean, good location, good restaurants, good shopping, nicely decor, ”

It is worth paying a little bit more !

Reviewed June 22, 2018

Dear Ka, Thank you very much for your comments regarding your recent visit and it was a pleasure having you staying with us. We are pleased to learn you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff were able to engage you and provide you with a memorable experience. It will be our pleasure to share your praises with the entire management team of staff to enjoy. Again, we value and appreciate your patronage of Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Kris Kaminsky General Manager

Responded June 25, 2018
Four Seasons Hotel Macao
10.0
Exceptional
Omkar from India
Couple
Superior Room with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Great Service”

Amazing service by all staff. Particularly Raine and Carrie who assisted us on various requests!

Reviewed May 27, 2018

Dear Omkar, Thank you very much for your comments regarding your recent visit and it was a pleasure having you staying with us. We are pleased to learn you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff were able to engage you and provide you with a memorable experience. It will be our pleasure to share your praises Raine and Carrie as well as with the entire team of staff to enjoy. After all, there is no better motivation than your words of praise for a job well-done. Again, we value and appreciate your patronage of Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Kris Kaminsky General Manager

Responded June 14, 2018
Four Seasons Hotel Macao
9.0
Exceptional
Phong from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2015

Outstanding Hotel in the Venetin Complex”

1) Cleanliness and comfort. Rooms were very clean and well maintain 2) Location. It's located within the same complex as the Venetian. 3) Great quality restaurants and breakfast deals

We enjoy a great stay at the 4 Seasons. The clean and comfortable room please my partner heaps. The service was exceptional from both the cleaners and reception staff. We both really enjoy the pool area and restaurants. The buffet breakfast at

Reviewed October 29, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
pui from China
Couple
Premier Room with one king bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2015

Excellent service, definitely will stay again”

Service service service

Stayed there for honeymoon, room was nicely decorated, complementary Champagne, cholocate and roses, superb service, friendly and helpful concierge, recommended some restaurants and gave us direction to taboo club cubic without prompt, In room breakfast was high quality, as well as the cafe lounge. The service at the bar was top notch, superb waiter. Top notch hotel, definitely will revisit again. The only complaint is we got yelled at by the security guard of the VIP gambling room beside bar lounge cuz we don't know our way and took the small alley to the bar. If not, it's almost perfect

Reviewed September 02, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Anita from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier Room with one king bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2015

Not really a get away resort for couples”

Very attentive staff

It was a weekend get away with my fiancé. We stayed at the junior suite and the interior is quite outdated, non happening and very corporate. The room doesn't make you feel you wanna stay inside the room. The audio plug is also outdated which we can't plug in our iPhone 5 or 6 for music. You can feel the room is wore out. Huge construction site behind the swimming pool makes it less relaxing by the pool side either. All in all, this price for this set up, is way overpriced. If you are a couple planning a getaway in Macau, I'd recommend the banyan tree.

Reviewed July 20, 2015
7.7
Very good
KA from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

Excellent Customer Service”

1) Customer service 2) Room comfort 3) Hotel environment

The environment of hotel is slightly different than the others, peaceful should be the right word to describe. Excellent customer service, the manager waited and welcomed at the lobby then took us to the room direct introducing the facilities and services. Great support on restaurant selection and reservation as well as ticketing for the Grand Prix. The concierge was so helpful on 5 seats limousine arrangement.

Reviewed December 05, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Trupti from India
Couple
Deluxe Room with King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014

My stay was memorable because of Four Seasons”

There is Four Seasons Hotel above all and then there are other 5 star hotels !!. Epitome of luxury and service ! Very humble staff !

The staff at the reception were extremely friendly and courteous. We were ensured a quick check in and check out. My wife is a 100 % vegetarian and Hongkong and Macau can be a bit difficult to find authentic vegetarian food. I just happened to mention this during our conversation with thee staff and i found that they were extremely sensitive to what i was saying and the next thing i saw in my room was a printout of paper containing info on where can i get vegetarian food in Macau and that really helped us. Its a small little thing but it made us feel good.

Reviewed June 04, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Tony from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2014

classic luxury hotel with excellent staffing”

centrally location, friendly staff and comfort room

Room was not available upon check-in but the manager (Richardo Koon) was so helpful to make sure I got the room asap. A midnight snack and a little gift was offered due to the delay. Excellent service!!! Highly recommended!!!

Reviewed April 25, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Kar from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

Pleasant stay in Macau”

Customer care is excellent and touching, Room is extremely elagant and more than spacious, Fitness center, Sauna and Spa facilities are marvellous

This stay is for celebration of my wife's birthday. Guest relations people welcomed us. After leading us to our room, the check in procedures are carried out comfortably in our room. Not to say the complimentary birthday cake and arrnaging late check out at 3pm. The pools are great and the sauna and spa areas are extremely comfortable and well designed. All staff we come across are brilliant. The are friendly, polite, helpful and thoughtful. This is definitely a great hotel to recommend, if you are willing to pay a bit more(but I am sure that it worths).

Reviewed August 20, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
KWOK
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

Good service, Nice bedroom and quiet enviornment”

Good service, Nice bedroom and quiet enviornment

This hotel provide us very good service which including counter , concierge counter and dinning. That made me felt this hotel take care of their guests attentively . On the other hand, bedroom is large and clean. And cholocate is provided for us to try. This is a very good hotel that I will highly recommend to my friends.

Reviewed August 07, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
sau from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

Huge room and super breakfast”

Spacious room, with coffer machine and microwave

Wonderful experience, it makes such a big difference from Venetian (Sister hotel right next) The hotel was classy and quiet. The room was huge with two toilet, also a pantry with Nespresso, as well as a dinning table for eight. Bed linen was so comfortable.We had buffet breakfast at 20th floor, food of course yummy. No wonder they are so expensive!

Reviewed August 06, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
wooyoung from Canada
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013

Luxurious suite with friendly staff”

Great staff, wonderful restaurants including breakfast buffet and quite swimming pool.

It was quite family friendly. The staff service is great for family with young kids. My 7-yr old son got sick and needed a doctor on Sunday. The manager on duty was so efficient and friendly to bring a doctor and help us get immediate medical attention which I think the best one compared to my previous experience in other international hotel chains. Highly recommendable for family with young kids. Also great swimming pool with cabanas!

Reviewed August 02, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
SHUK from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

A real 5 star hotel”

Room, staff, quietness

It was a wonderful stay.the staff are all attentive and friendly.what impressed us most is their language skill.it is the first time we didn't not run into language issue at a hotel in APAC (even in other 5 star hotel). The hotel is clean and tidy.room is spacious and comfortable.breakfast is great with wide selection of food. I wish I was staying there longer.

Reviewed July 31, 2013
8.0
Excellent
FUNG from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Room with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

It was expected good conditions and Service”

Room condition, Service, Location

Good location and condition with this 5 star Hotel. There is a big shopping mall connected to Hotel and good for shopping. However, it was a bit difficult to find a Taxi at night and there was absent of 24 hours opening shops and small local shops.

Reviewed July 24, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Pui from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Room with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

A pleasant birthday treat”

Friendly front desk staff, efficient check in and check out, excellent pools

Decided to splurge at the Four Seasons for my 30th birthday. It was worth every penny. Hotel guests can enjoy the jacuzzi at the spa. It was deserted when we went there in the late evening. The pools were also excellent and were occupied by just a few others even though it was the weekend.

Reviewed June 26, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Alan from United States
Couple
Superior Room with King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Superior customer service, clean facilities, excellent restaurants and great location. ”

The best customer service that I have experienced in Macau and Hong Kong. Seamless checkin procedure, classy ambience and friendly staff. A must stay in Macau!

Reviewed January 27, 2019

Dear Alan, Thank you very much for your comments regarding your recent visit and it was a pleasure having you staying with us. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff were able to engage you and provide you with a memorable experience. It will be our pleasure to share your praises with the entire team of staff to enjoy. After all, there is no better motivation than your words of praise for a job well-done. Again, we value and appreciate your patronage of Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Kris Kaminsky General Manager

Responded January 29, 2019
Four Seasons Hotel Macao
10.0
Exceptional
Min
Family with teens
Superior Room with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Good service”

we took a child 。The hotel gave us a extra bed .Free of charge .And my boy got toy and snacks.it’s clean and quiet.

Reviewed January 25, 2019

Dear Min, Thank you very much for your comments regarding your recent visit and it was a pleasure having you staying with us. We are delighted to learn you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and our staff were able to engage you and provide you with a memorable experience. It will be our pleasure to share your praises with the entire team of staff to enjoy. After all, there is no better motivation than your words of praise for a job well-done. Again, we value and appreciate your patronage of Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Kris Kaminsky General Manager

Responded January 29, 2019
Four Seasons Hotel Macao
10.0
Exceptional
Siew from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room with King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018

Exceptional”

Superb service will definetely go back!

Reviewed April 26, 2018

Dear Siew, Thank you very much for your comments regarding your recent visit and it was a pleasure having you staying with us. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff were able to engage you and provide you with a memorable experience. It will be my pleasure to share your praises with Jorge as well as with the entire team of staff to enjoy. After all, there is no better motivation than your words of praise for a job well-done. Again we value and appreciate your patronage of Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Kris Kaminsky General Manager

Responded April 30, 2018
Four Seasons Hotel Macao
9.6
Exceptional
Grace from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

Excellent Service of Hotel staff”

The only hotel where staff are willing to go beyond their job to give excellent to customers.

Reviewed January 30, 2018

Dear Ms Grace, Thank you so much for your kind comments regarding your recent visit and it was a pleasure having you staying with us. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed the warm hospitality and courteous manner of our staff and they were able to engage you and provide you with a memorable experience. It will be our pleasure to share your praises with the entire team of staff to enjoy. After all, there is no better motivation than your words of praise for a job well-done. Again Ms Grace, we value and appreciate your patronage of Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Kris Kaminsky General Manager

Responded February 23, 2018
Four Seasons Hotel Macao
10.0
Exceptional
Senese from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017

Best hotel ever that I stayed in Macau”

Friendly staff and nice room!

Reviewed January 11, 2018

Dear Senese, Thank you very much for your comments regarding your recent visit and it was a pleasure having you staying with us. We are pleased to learn you overall had a pleasant stay with us and our staff were able to engage you and provide you with a memorable experience. It will be our pleasure to share your praises with the entire management team of staff to enjoy. Again, we value and appreciate you patronage and look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Kris Kaminsky General Manager

Responded February 23, 2018
Four Seasons Hotel Macao
10.0
Exceptional
Jian from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

Exceptional”

One of the best Hotel in Macau. Way less people around.

Reviewed October 27, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Chung from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in June 2016

Good”

The room is big and clean, the staffs are nice!

Reviewed September 30, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Chi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Premier Room with one king bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

Good service ”

Staffs in there always humble and helpful

Reviewed August 21, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Louie from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room with King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016

THE BEST HOTEL IN MACAU”

I LIKE IT IS VERY QUIET

Reviewed August 02, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Louie from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room with King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016

PERFECT HOTEL”

I LOVE THEIR SWIMMING POOL VERY MUCH

Reviewed August 02, 2016
8.8
Excellent
pusit from Thailand
Business traveler
Junior Suite with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2015

Review”

Good Hotel

Reviewed June 05, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Linda from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2016

Beautiful hotel”

The hotel is really nice with fantastic facilities. Connectivity to the Venetian, thus one can shop and dine within the complex.

Reviewed May 25, 2016
8.0
Excellent
leng from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room with King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016

Good hotel”

Very nice and good service

Reviewed May 22, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Louie from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room with King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015

spa is very good”

their spa facilities are very good

Reviewed February 12, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Louie from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room with King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015

love this hotel”

the hotel is more quiet than Venetian and like having a holiday

Reviewed February 12, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Louie from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room with King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016

more than perfect”

the location and staff quality are both perfect

Reviewed February 12, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
boonyajit from Thailand
Couple
Junior Suite with King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015

Excellent place, excellent service and I will back”

Location Services Comfortable
Reviewed November 29, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
SUN from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in June 2015

Everything was so amazing!”

Hotel service, great location, room condition

Great!!

Reviewed June 16, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
shikatani from Japan
Group
Deluxe Room with King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014

Good location for shopping n real 5 star class hot”

Location, amenity goods and comfortable room

This hotel is located at the center of shopping area in Macau. If you visit Macau for shopping and relaxing, this hotel must be most recommended choice for you.

Reviewed April 14, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
boonyajit from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015

Comfortable safety ”

clean comfortable beautiful

that's very nice place,comfortable ,clean ,easy to do everything and many restaurants inside the hotel and nearby famous restaurant in Venetians.

Reviewed March 14, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Louie from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room with King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014

good for honeymoon”

6 star hotel

we love it

Reviewed February 18, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Louie from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room with King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014

good for coupe”

nice location, good swimming pool and quiet

excellent. we love it

Reviewed February 18, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Louie from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

really 5 star hotel”

quiet, quiet, quiet

This is not my first time to stay at this hotel. I like it is very quiet and the staff are all very professional.

Reviewed February 18, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Edward from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in September 2014

Very clean and sturdy hotel”

clean, nice reception, nice maids

The stay was quite nice. The doormen and maids were very kind and helpful. The staff is very nice overall compared to some other hotels in the area.

Reviewed September 23, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Nicholas from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2014

Excellent Service Standards”

Excellent Location, Excellent Service, Excellent Room

Simply awesome

Reviewed July 29, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Hubert from France
Group
Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in November 2013

Epic...”

Amazing rooms/great facilities/large choice of restaurants
Reviewed July 21, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
TING from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Room with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

elegant, deluxe, high class”

elegant, deluxe, high class
Reviewed June 21, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2014

Good for the good ”

Room service, Spa , Customer service

Good feels

Reviewed June 11, 2014
8.0
Excellent
HAUW from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2014

excellent service”

cleanliness, staff friendliness, location

it was a pleasant stay, cozy bed and excellent staff. Located in the center of cotai shopping district

Reviewed February 20, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Tam from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

It is a nice hotel that worth to go again”

Staff, room, service
Reviewed January 08, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
feng from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013

so good and so big”

clean big good

in the Four Seasons Hotel Macao it's a great hotel i love it and so firendly and convenient tha big room i like it

Reviewed December 19, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Buranee from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2013

nice hotel with good restaurant”

breakfast, clean room, casino

I love this hotel. The breakfast is very good. It's very convenient to travel to airport. The staffs are nice and helpful.

Reviewed November 11, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Kit from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Room with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

quiet place ”

high class , comfortable & clean hotel

high class hotel, confortable, quiet hotel , can enjoy the good meal anytime at the hotel

Reviewed August 10, 2013