Excellent 8.8
Based on 463 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 463 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

raja from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
highly recomanded hotel
large room, clean, luxury
hotel with satisfaction guarantee. one of my favorite hotel
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Matthew from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Great Location, Better Staff.
The Staff, the location, the rooms.
From our arrival at the hotel to the time we collected our bags from storage the next evening, the staff at the Four Seasons were fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble. Orchard Boulevard is a great location, 5 minutes walk from the hustle and bustle but still a nice quiet area. I will definitely be looking to stay here again next time i'm in Singapore.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Dato from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
totally luxurious hotel - typical Four Seasons
luxurious soft furnishings, large room, high end toiletries
extremely relaxing experience, highly trained staff, v large standard room and bathroom, very comfortable bed
Reviewed October 27, 2013

JIN from South Korea
Business traveler
Boulevard Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
generally ok.
location view quietness
Slight dissapointment. 3days in a row i found someone's hair on my bath towels. Apart from that all average. Not up to the value.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

ARYANSYAH from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
great Hotel
nice and friendly staff, comfortable room and bed, wide variety of breakfast
Reviewed October 23, 2013

ARYANSYAH from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Great Hotel
Nice and Friendly staff, comfortable bed and room, near for shopping area
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Lindsey from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
A very nice luxurious bed!
The bed, the bathroom the activity friendly kids pool
It was a great stay. The bed made my sleep one that I haven't had in a long time. It was so good it made me want to get the exact same bed for my own place!
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Mandy from Singapore
Group
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Nothing to complain about, simply awesome!
Centrally located, staff was very friendly and attentive, paid special attention to the occasion
I had booked an executive suite and upon check in I told the staff that I'll be expecting a number of guests, which they were okay with. I was a little too early for check in, but the staff were so helpful and kept my bags for me. When I finally came back when the room is ready, all my items were safely in the room already. (Including my laptop which was placed cautiously on the study table.) The check-in staff knew it was my boyfriend's birthday and immediately wanted to arrange a treat for him. When I entered the room, a plate of chocolate coated strawberries greeted me! Throughout the night I made a few calls to the front desk eg asking them to let my guests through, requesting to let the delivery guy through, asking for extra keys and they were so patient with me and for that I am really appreciative. Room wise, the suite was not as big as what I expected, but big enough. The bed was ultra comfy, the bathroom was magnificent stocked up with l'occitane goodies! If there was really one thing I had to complain about, it would be room service as I requested for two buckets of ice which took half an hour to arrive. Quite disappointing, but other aspects of the hotel makes up for it! Overall, a super value for money staycation even though it wasn't cheap. Loved loved loved it! I'm having four seasons withdrawal symptoms lol.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Harsha from Sri Lanka
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Excellent
Check in and swimming pool
Excellent and efficient staff, but check out was not satisfactory. the swimming pool staff were very friendly and helpful. the rooms are clean,large and comfortable.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Joaye from Singapore
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Great Classy hotel
Location, bed and pet friendly
Very enjoyable stay and rare hotel that is pet-friendly with additional cost of $80 for special kind of cleaning after checking out from the room.
Reviewed September 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: