Excellent 8.8
Based on 463 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 463 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Young from South Korea
Solo travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Every staff in the hotel was very attentive.
Well managed, clean and good quality of service.
This hotel was one of the best hotel in Singapore. All public area were well maintained and room was spotless clean. Every staff member was very attentive, kind and professional.
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Masood from Germany
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Totally faultless and attentive service
Impeccable service, central location, old world luxury
Excellent overall. Pool, bathrooms etc not the latest cutting edge design due to older construction. Internet should also be free, but this seems to be a FS policy since many guests are business travelers who expense Internet charges. Service was absolutely first class - sophisticated, refined, efficient, and very warm. Would stay again without hesitation.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Fathima from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Boulevard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Super stay!!
Food, staff and location
Great! Great staff....very comfortable rooms.....awesome location! Two thumbs up!
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Jeongeun from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
nice stay
clean, kind , nice atmosphere
I would use this hotel again for my future stay. It was very pleasant stay for me
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Tamaporn from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Luxury hotel
location, service & luxury
Always has the best service. They are upgraded my room to junior suite. I'll be recommend friend to stay there.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Roberto from Italy
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
In the center of the shopping district but quiet
location, cleanliness, room size
Great location, being a few minutes walk from the busy shopping street Orchard Road but still enjoying a secluded quietness. Staff was attentive and friendly as expected by this level of hotl and room size was big. The only drawback was the mattress: too soft so that as a couple you'd always end up rolling towards the middle during the night sleep.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Shaline from Fiji
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 14 nights in June 2013
Excellent, attentive and on the ball hotel
Staff, service and extremely friendly.
If you knew Singapore as we have from years of living and now traveling, this is the place to stay. Staff at the hotel are extremely good. All due to the Management team. You will find the Regional Manager and GM greeting guests as they get out of the taxi or coming through the door almost every Evening. There is nothing that the hotel can not cater for
Reviewed July 20, 2013

zie from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
good for my hectic schedule
location, quality, price
it was memorable, i had a well needed rest here. Though i would have been greated and serviced more. The rooms spoke for it self
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Man from
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
not close for the shopping mall in Orchard road,
quite private even though it is in Orchard. room size is quite large.
It's quite surprise to me there is no free wifi provided in room and even in lobby. The service there is not impressive at all in the name of "Four Season". The bath tube is smaller than normal. but the room size is good. Taxi is not easy to take as no much taxi go there. The food there was not good at all in my friend's wedding banquet in Four season's ball room. It's bit disappointed in overall.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

HERON from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
The hotel was excellent
the staff was excellent, generous late check out time,really comfortable bed
Was one of the better hotels and truly holds itself as a 5 star,.. great bed and extremely fast with room service as well as for any request made.Will stay there again without hesitation.
Reviewed June 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: