Excellent 8.8
Based on 463 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 463 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Robert from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
worked well for us
kids pool and kids snack in room for our 3 yr old
very good breakfast buffet, helpful concierge, large room and great kids pool.
Reviewed February 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

lorraine from Ireland
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Best staff .
everything is just right
Every time we stay at the Four Seasons we come away feeling really well taken care of , my favorite hotel in many locations , with a great deal of the satisfaction coming from the amazing customer care .
Reviewed February 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Edmond from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great service, great location, beautiful property
Service is excellent. It is very convenient, close to the major shopping district in Singapore. The rooms are spacious.
This is a Four Seasons. Things are exactly what you would expect from a Four Seasons Property. The staff is friendly. The hotel is not new, but has been kept at top condition. The rooms have a classic Four Seasons feel. The property is conveniently located near Orchard Road, the main shopping district in Singapore. Their main restaurant, 190, serves excellent food.
Reviewed February 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Felix from Indonesia
Group
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice Hotel
Nice Service
The room was large and clean. Treats were placed into the room daily. Nice service from all staff.
Reviewed February 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Felix from Indonesia
Group
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice Location
Nice Room
Wonderful hotel located just off Orchard Road but you can walk to famous shopping street though a shopping arcade linking it to the Hilton hotel. Rooms were comfortable, clean and huge.
Reviewed February 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wendi from China
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in February 2013
Comfy room and really friendly staff
None
the hotel gave me a home feeling, nice breakfast, friendly staff. oh, i love the bed so much!!!
Reviewed February 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Good services and convenient location
good services, quiet hotel environment
Overall, I had a good experience at Four Seasons Hotel Singapore. Staff are very helpful and nice. The hotel room is very clean and tidy. Hotel location is also very convenient.
Reviewed February 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lok from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel
Spacious room, good breakfast, good location
Travel with a kid during Chinese New Year Holiday. We like the 20/F roof top swimming pool and spend almost half day to enjoy the sunlight and playing there. Major shopping area and the latest shopping center (Ion Orchard)is just few minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel is not new, but most things are maintained in very good conditions.
Reviewed February 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

shanshan from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Great service
Very close to the shopping malls around
2nd time to stay here, love the hotle, room is clean, bed is very comfy. staffs are helpful, i got allergy for the 2nd room i stayed with, they up-graded my room and apologized.
Reviewed February 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tsai from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
with history and well-known hotel
good location
The training for their staff seems not sophisticated enough in such a high-reputed hotel like Four Season. also, we went to their SPA started at 2000hours and finished at 2130hours and they were already preparing to close the club (the club closed at 2200hours) such as turned off the light......this is very improper and rude in such kind of hotel.
Reviewed February 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: