Excellent 8.8
Based on 463 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 463 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Philip from Hong Kong
Couple
Boulevard Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
So so only.
.
So so
Reviewed July 16, 2015

tomoki from Japan
Couple
Boulevard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Fantastic stay
Relax, swimming and bar
I visited there with my friend birthday anniversary. I just ask reception and they prepare cute cake for him. And reception staff always remember my name and say hello when I stop by. It was really feeling as personally touch. Swimming pool on the ground and roof top, both fantastic. And the bar also really cool. I will visit again on some special occasion.
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Martin from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Good all round
Staff, Bar & Restaurant
Very Proffesional
Reviewed July 09, 2015

li from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
buzz trip
relax ,quit ,standart room size
comfortable,homie
Reviewed July 02, 2015

dai from United States
Family with teens
Boulevard Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Vacation
Location, luxurious and excellent service
Awesome time
Reviewed June 17, 2015

amher from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Fabulous
Amazing
I love this place
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Mark from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Stay as leaving Singapore
Staff, Rooms and Servie
The hotel was fantastic on all levels. The service level provided by the staff, the attention to detail and the overall experience was second to none.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Richard from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
A little below the Four Seasons standard
Staff, location, room
We were there for a warm Christmas. The room was of good size and well equipped and the staff were helpful. But the hotel is a bit old and somewhat below the Four Seasons standard one would expect. Finally, we found a little insect in our luggages when we were packing to check out.
Reviewed May 22, 2015

mohammad from Kuwait
Group
Boulevard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
disappointed
location
the manager wasn't flexible I paid for an extra bed and I didn't use it , so i asked for a break fast and he refused to give me (the break fast cheaper than the bed ) the is no hose for the toilet
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Emir from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Simplicty in Luxury
Class, quality, service
Reviewed April 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: