Excellent 8.8
Based on 463 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 463 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Sumathy from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
In the heart of the city yet separate from it
Great service, superb food and a large and comfortable room
We went during the X 'mas season. A great welcome by all. We had a lovely X'mas Eve dinner. Luxurious food and good champagne. Room large and comfortable. Enough storage space. Clean and well maintained although somewhat dated. Good service at all times and at all levels. Restarant and bar services were great. Good location, close to Orchard Road but not too close. Underground walkway to shopping and MRT closeby. Connection between the hotel and the Hilton on Orchard.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Kai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Boulevard Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Rooms bit old, need renovation
Friendly staff, 24 hr gym, quiet
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Man from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2014
Classic Four Seasons Service
Service
Lovely
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Sharmin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
A masterclass in its right
Service, warmth and hospitality
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Brent from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Still an Excellent Hotel
The service is impeccable. The staff all greet you by name. I've been staying here since 1997 and it's still great.
The service is impeccable. The staff all greet you by name. I've been staying here since 1997 and it's still great. The newly renovated bar is excellent with a great bartender.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Carrie from Canada
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
A pleasant and comfy stay
Friendly and efficient staff, good food and service
Overall was great other than a small issue with room service but was quickly explained and apologised the shortly after. Exceptional staff service overall
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Pritesh from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
outstanding service
service. ..staff..location
This hotel has the best service we have ever seen .Their whole staff is outstanding especially the concierge desk.
Reviewed December 04, 2014

tom from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
wonderous
service location comfort
Better than the Regent which has HARD beds
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Cheryline from Malaysia
Family with older children
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in May 2014
Luxury Stay
Luxury Stay
Luxury Stay
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Bennett from Malaysia
Family with young children
Boulevard Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Rooms was spacious and the bed was very confortab.
Location, big room , and the bathroom
Pleasant stay but had a bad experience with the doorman many times. As I am pushing a stroller, obviously it is difficult for me to open the door while pushing the stroller. On all occasions , the doorman did not once help to keep the door open and to my surprise there were no other guest around. So...../
Reviewed October 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: