Excellent 8.8
Based on 463 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 463 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Addams from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in June 2014
super conformable
nice service
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Azizah from Indonesia
Family with older children
Boulevard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Nice location, rooms and great breakfast
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Jasmine from Malaysia
Couple
Boulevard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
We'll cared for
Attentive staff
Just want to comment about the staff in this hotel. I've never come across a hotel where they are so attentive to my needs. Even hotel brands from similar category, they have not surprised me this much with their attention to details. While I was out having lunch, the housekeeping people came. They nicely replaced my magazine that I've used as mouse pad with a proper one. Something that never occur to me at all. Then when they noticed the cables on my table was everywhere, they tie my cables with a cable clip. Ensuring that my table is neat and comfortable to work with. When checking out, their bellboy checked if we require a cab when retrieving our luggage from our room. We didn't follow him to lobby immediately but I think they take make effort to check and once we're done with check out, our bags are already in the car boot. So we just need to ensure that the bags are all there in the boot and jump into the cab. All these are done without being asked. It's really good that we don't have to keep giving instructions or prompt anyone to do so. Keep up the good work! The only downside about this place is the breakfast buffet. It's spread isn't great maybe because there aren't a lot of guests that take up this option but there are still room for improvement on the spread.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Porima from Taiwan
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
No good breakfast as a prestige hotel should be
good and warm service people
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Long from Vietnam
Family with young children
Boulevard Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Very convenience location. Excellent services
Services
Excellent services and location. Whatsoever, it will be great if the hotel care more about guest anniversary such as birthday, etc.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

seung from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
So nice to stay here. will stay next time again.
Beautiful room. Kind and eligible staff. Delicious food.
The best service and room. Not big hotel but I really love it.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Yvette from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
comfortable, fantastic, exceed my expectations
convenience, comfortable, excellent service
I reached hotel at 6pm, and request to have late check-out. The front desk staff is very helpful, and understanding about my situation (my flight time is late evening by next day), so special offers us to check-out at 3pm. For me, it's the great service what he did, just the most important thing: understanding what customers need, then provide the best possible service they can.
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Umapagan from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2014
Short but sweet.
Incredible service. Big, spacious bathrooms. Great Chinese restaurant.
I have stayed at the Four Seasons Singapore on many a visit to the island and have never been disappointed. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The service is always amazing. And the rooms are crisp and clean and completely luxurious.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Torzin from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in March 2014
Almost Perfect but not Four Seasons Standard
Room Service, Food, Location
Nothing to say about Four Seasons, it is truly a great hotel with amazing room decoration, quick room service, attentive staffs, almost perfect, but Some slightly not good like lack of basic amenity like comb, razor which are normally provided in other Four Seasons in Asia.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Jason from Singapore
Group
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great staycation
Friendly staff, Fast internet, big room
Reviewed March 12, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: