Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1568 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Josi from Finland
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Khoo khun krap🙏
Staff.Nice room and good food.
Everything went fine.Staff is really professional.
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Prince from Australia
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Geat stay
Good sized rooms, friendly staff
Reviewed March 01, 2015

thomas from United States
Business traveler
Four Seasons Suite
Stayed 29 nights in January 2015
Booked 30 day and decided to stay 14 more!
The staff, suite, restaurant.
I had an awesome stay at Four Seasons in Pattaya! Hotel has everything you need to relax after a hard days work with restaurant/bar, centrally located pool and a fitness center. Located away from all of the hustle and bustle of the nightlife but within a 30 minute walk to all the fun spots. I really appreciated the hard work the staff put in to make my stay feel like I was at home. The maids were the best and they went out their way to make sure I was taken care of for my whole time there. I enjoyed it so much I added two more weeks to my original 30 day stay. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family!
Reviewed February 28, 2015

James from Australia
Solo traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 11 nights in February 2015
Good hotel, great service
staff room size service
Great staff service, room upgrade nice, secure environment, comfortable bed.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Sairoong from Thailand
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
No makeup room service during stay
Far from the beach, bad service and the reception desk have bad service attitude
Service didn't meet expectations
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Marivic from Philippines
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Nice decor
Big rooms, antique-style decors
We just stayed for one night so there's not much to say. But, in general, we liked our stay in Four Seasons.
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great Hotel, Quiet Location
Large comfortable rooms, friendly staff, good food
Hotel is clean and the staff are good. Rooms are spacious, clean and well appointed. restaurant is great value, I can recommend the buffet. Friendly bar manager with a big smile, staff friendly and helpful. There is not much around the hotel, its a long walk to shops and activity. The bar is good and have some specials.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Joe from United States
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
This place is sliding down a hill very fast. Staff was not to be bothered unless they needed something from us. Our room was okay, if you don't mind water pressure too low to get soap off your body. It was clean, but rundown. The furniture is built as classic style, now it is so worn it could be an original classic.
Reviewed February 07, 2015

Maysoon from United States
Junior Suite
Stayed 10 nights in January 2015
Room Size, Fitness Center, Staff Service
Hotel should have noted that it is a smoke free environment. Hotel is very far from the beach and entertainment center. Limited selection of buffet breakfast.
Reviewed January 30, 2015

Onvipa from Thailand
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Reviewed January 26, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: