Excellent 9.0
Based on 112 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 112 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.4
  • Service 9.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.6
Sort by

weiwei from Macau
Solo traveler
Garden
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
fantastic indeed
The perfect garden design; the enthusiasm with propriety; the food & spa quality.
Always my top of the Asia list.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

William from United States
Couple
Upper Rice Terrace
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Serene, Natural, Relaxing
Gardens, Pools, Service
Wonderful experience at the Four Seasons Chiang Mai. Definitely worth going for the pavilion rooms with private balcony with views of the rice paddies. We loved it!
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Yi from China
Business traveler
Garden
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT, NICE PLACE AND NICE SERVICE
design, landscape, service
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Yi from China
Business traveler
Garden
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Great experience
Design, Service, location
It was good
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Xuefei from China
Family with older children
Garden
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Superb experience
Nice garden, great hotel facilities, best room service
It was the best hotel ever. Very spacious bathroom and clean room. Hotel locates in a jungle and surrounded by countless plants and flowers. Nice gym facilities and warm stuff. Like a paradise!
Reviewed December 22, 2013

THEERASAN from Thailand
Group
Upper Rice Terrace
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
so relax
good for vacation and relax
Reviewed December 07, 2013

sarun from Thailand
Couple
Lower Rice Terrace
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Awesome and very very impress
staff , service , room
very good surrounding , great forest view at my pool villa room , and the best of the best is warn water swimming pool and you can swim in cool temp , in the night and early morning such great things.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

long from China
Business traveler
Upper Rice Terrace
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
no words
houskeeping
对于酒店给予的解释"酒店希望客人明白入住时候所带来的不便是因为客人并没有出示入住凭证,因此酒店需要时间才能够查找到客人您的预订",在客人提供了正确的预订姓名和预订编号后,还是这样的解释,我非常难以赞同!我本人既是消费者同时也是酒店行业的从业者,但是这样不应该发生在品牌酒店的事情就居然很巧合的出现在我的首次agoda的预订中,希望这也第一次也是最后一次。 首先我想说的是品牌,品牌对于消费者来说首先是公信力,其次才是其实际的摸得着的价值所在。为什么要选择品牌:1、有助于消费者识别产品的价值,在同等的产品中,我作为消费者为何要选择品牌产品,就是为了避免自己的错误判断,而选择已被市场认可的品牌产品;2、有助于利用品牌,得到更好的全方位的服务及售后,就如同选择了优质的订房机构agoda来选择世界品牌五星四季酒店,为的就是享受其中包含的专业和优质的服务;3、有助于维护消费者的合法权益,当发生一些状况后消费者可以在第一时间利用其选择品牌的力量来保护自己的合法权益;4、有助于吸引消费者,广告、品牌的最终目的都是希望通过这样的方式来吸引消费者。 综上我所说的几点,想要表达的目的就只有一个,就是我为什么要选择【四季酒店】,因为信任,可能在别人看来这样的投诉是小题大做,但是作为消费者这个是清迈四季在其今后发展道路上的一省警钟!如果没有类似我这样势必要解决到底的客人,那么他们也看不到自己的问题所在。写这封投诉信的目的就是希望品牌【四季酒店】还能端正好自己的位置,继续提供人性化的优质服务。
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Sarah from United States
Couple
Garden
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Unpleasant. We were mislead about breakfast charge
Large room, comfortable bed, nice deck.
Out of the six hotels we stayed at this was the most unpleasant.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

William from United States
Couple
Upper Rice Terrace
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Wonderful hotel for a quiet weekend
Gardens, Service, Architecture
The Four Seasons Chiang Mai is a beautiful property with amazing grounds. The staff is attentitive and the service impeccable. It is located quiet far outside of Chiang Mai, so the free shuttle is a helpful service.
Reviewed September 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: