Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1498 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 7,1
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Service 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Kwee, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Excellent friendly service, clean and comfortable.
Clean, comfortable, convenient
My wife and I stayed for 2 nights at the M Tower recently. Initially we were concerned as the hotel is located about 2.5 km away from the city centre/waterfront. However, our fears were unfounded as the hotel provide very regular shuttle service to the Plaza Merdeka at the city centre. We found the room to be brightly lighted (a rare thing in most hotels), clean and comfortable. The staff were very courteous and went out of their ways to accommodate all our requests. A word of caution though, do choose your tour group wisely. We were fleeced RM 190 for a tour to the Semenggok Wildlife Centre - a place located merely 25 km away and the whole trip was over in less than 2.5 hours. The tour company we took was Riverside tours. Another tour company offered the same for only RM 90 per couple. The hotel staff were unfamiliar with the tour packages and therefore could not advise us properly. We did not have a chance to use the swimming pool but it looked clean. However, much to our disappointment, the gym was locked at all times and therefore inaccessible. Finding food is a challenge as there are no convenience stores nearby. A Chinese restaurant at the back of the hotel sells Curry Chicken Rice. We did not try it. Another restaurant further back sells Kolok Mee that was quite reasonably priced and tasty. Shopping at the Hock Lee Centre adjacent to the hotel was a big disappointment as the shopping centre was very run down with only a few surviving stores selling tired looking clothes and goods. The hotel provides shuttle transfer to and fro the Kuching International Airport at RM 5.99 per person. Very reasonable indeed. All in all, the hotel has surpassed our expectations.
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2015

Dewgem, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
Comfy Enough
Comfy bed, Convenient and Clean
Stay was alright. Staff were friendly but sometimes can be abit clueless, beds were comfy. There's a convenience store right below the hotel which is great. Away from town, but walking distance to some decently nice food shops.
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2015

KAI, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Great Location, comfortable room and clean room
Great Location, comfortable room and clean room
Great Location, comfortable room and clean room
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2015

YING, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Good Stay
Good Location, Clean Room, Comfortable Bed
Good
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2015

TAN, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Premier
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Clean and comfortable
Clean, tide, near
Not convenience since just only 1 card for in/out, need wait at lobby when return room for partner to come down and bring on.
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2015

SIM, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Room is comfortable
clean & spacious room, friendly staff
the hotel room is spacious and clean, but too bad it is a bit far from town area. Overall is OK for me.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2015

Sui, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Good location and comfy stay
Spacious, comfy and centralized
Overall is quite satisfying, if the staff's attitude can be improved will be good. I approached the reception a few times and everytime no one bother to serve me until I asked for help.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2015

Ayron, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Thumbs Up
Room Comfort, Hotel Cleanliness, Food / Dining
It was good. The rooms was all filled up when I tried to request for additional room.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2015

Khairul, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Nice and clean Hotel.
New hotel condition and very clean
The hotel is still new, or I feel like a new hotel. The furniture and all equipments are great and working fine. Room size is quite big and also suitable for traveller with family and kids.
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2015

Ang, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Premier
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2015
Comfortable Stay
comfort bed, value of money, cleanliness
every things is good, definitely is my first choice if i back to Kuching. Only one thing i cant understand is they do their paging system maintenance on 4.00am, which are loud and wakes all of us from the middle of sleep.
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2015


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :