Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1498 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 7,1
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Kung, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Perfect for my wedding guests
location, service, view
Perfect location for my wedding guests, a short walk to wedding dinner location. Shuttle to/fro airport and town available. The staff are friendly and helpful. View is decent.
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2014

Jean-Luc, France
Couples
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Nice stay
Location - Room - Price
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2014

Teoh, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
VERY COMFORTABLE HOTEL
CLEAN, COMFORTABLE
very nice experience.. Just that it is very hard to find food for dinner nearby
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2014

YEE, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 12 nuits en septembre 2014
A comfortable hotel with mediocre service
Comfortable bed, clog-free shower cubicle, ample of plug points!
The room was superb. However, front desk services is extremely poor. For instance, I stayed for 2 weeks and was not informed about newspapers being available daily for the room!
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2014

Siek, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Payment using Credit Card not secure
Nil
After using credit card via online booking through agoda, credit card happen to be illegallly used by unknown person for other transaction.
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2014

Ismail, Indonésie
Couples
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
will be back to this hotel again
comfort room, good location, good staff
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2014

johnny, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Unforgetable Staycation
Hotel room big enough with value of money, near CBD area. A lot nice food near by.
So far is very good, just some of the staff attitude not very good. Still got room for improvement for the staff especially lady staff.i asking some information from female staff, she don't like to bother me and attitude not so good. so i decided to ask male staff and he willing provide me the information that i need. Overall my stay in 360 hotel not bad.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2014

Elaine, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Great Hotel
Great location, clean and spacious room
Enjoyed my stay in the hotel. The room is spacious, clean and strategically located in the city. Will definitely return to this hotel during my next visit to Kuching.
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2014

ABANG, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
good hotel
cheap
Nice
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2014

Guo, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Value for Money
Room is clean, food is ok and good location
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2014


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :