Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1499 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 7,1
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Service 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

WEI, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
ok
Nice room.
Just a one night stay. Pleasant room though it's not situated near city center.
Avis déposé le 16 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

HON, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
i spent goods time with my colleague in this hotel
value of money, good customer serivce, good location
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

HON, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
i am a lucky girl selected the good hotel for my
bed, cleaness, goods staff service
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Terry, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Premier
Séjour de 8 nuits en septembre 2013
clean and tidy
clean, centrally located in Kuching, comfort
Avis déposé le 11 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Siau, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
big room nice food
clean room nice food good services
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lau, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
location abit not center
nice, clean, comfortable room
i & my bf quite love in this hotel . Specially the room nice, clean & confortable. the Bathroom oso quite started not small. Location not in the town center but oso nt far frm town if hv transport.
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

lim, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2013
a very nice and good hotel for traveller.
price competitive , good location as close to food court and shopping mall , comfortable room.
Good location in central of kuching city. clean room with large room , bed , windows and bathroom. 5 stars room and with 3 stars price.
Avis déposé le 06 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kenny, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Great stay with my family
Great location, nice staff and great cleanliness
Love this hotel as it's really clean, big and convenient to travel. It's central located so we have no problem with shopping, food hunting and sight seeing. Great staff with great smile~!
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

YIAW, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2013
Below average
The staff are friendly, comes with self-service laundry place & working wi-fi connection
From 1st room Tower A I moved to 2nd Room Tower B, and I had to switch back to 3rd Room Tower A again. 1st Deluxe Room - The Basin is clogged and it is likely their maintenance is sub-contract to 3rd party so no repair available and they offer room at Tower B. It doesn't have bathtub. 2nd Deluxe Room - This is a room double bed in Tower B, I bought a Febreeze to spray the room. It's an old room & the carpet stinks like dead fish. It was alright for the first night and the odor problem arise after that so I request to switch to another room. 3rd Deluxe Room - Now I am back to Tower B again moved into room. Everything is in place. Spend a night with my partner there as she had a transit trip to visit me. It was average. I book this hotel because previously we stayed at room that comes with good designer bathtub last year and it was excellence clean. But now, I have to take that rating. Corridor floor were left with drying food leftovers for 3 days and not attended to. Lighting that is not working is not replaced. Room carpet are not vacuum clean or steam clean that filled with dust and stain. I would try another hotel next time as I found out those itches on me and my partner's arm is bitten by dust mite.
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

MOHAMMAD, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
A convenient stay with good facilities
cleanliness, nice design and not so far from kuching town
The stay is only for 1 night before going to UNIMAS and the rating is GOOD
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :