Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1499 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 7,1
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

CHIK, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Nice to stay
Cheap, Clean, Nice staff
What a great holiday staying at 360. Will go again..
Avis déposé le 20 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wan, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2013
Great hotel. Just like my second home
Nice room, affordable,free parking space
This is not my first time... If i'm not mistaken, it's my third. The only thing you need to be carefull is the bathroom sliding door. My husband was struggling to get out of the bathroom for half an hour because of the roller stucked.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ah, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
no special comment
strategic location
severe smoking smell in non-smoker room and cockroaches found. Other service and food were satisfactory.
Avis déposé le 19 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ah, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
overall satisfactory. improve ventilation system a
clean, comfort and strategic location
Overall quiet were satisfactory, except unpleasant smoking smell and cockroaches found in room.
Avis déposé le 19 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lo, Singapour
Groupe
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
Kuching trip
Nice environment with good city view comfortable room and near to airport
Avis déposé le 17 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

lam, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A, Kuchin
nice room., nice view, good price
Avis déposé le 14 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Gerald, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Urban Resort within Kuching City;
First of all, the location is excellent. Located just slightly the city edge, it is easier to get around the city. Covenient and safe car park free to use for hotel guests
The stay at 360 Urban Resort was a pleasant one. First of all, it is easy to find and conveniently attached to a shopping complex. The room is okay for the price but it has great contemporary interior design. Perhaps it is a public holiday on the day of my stay, staffs are in holiday mood and understaffed. It took about 15 minutes for a check in. Check out (no longer public holiday) is shorter - less than 5 minutes. Room has all the basic amenities - iron and board, hair dryer, electric kettle but no coffee and tea.
Avis déposé le 14 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Adrian, Australie
Couple
Suite supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
Cheap, Good Airport Transfer
Good cheap rooms with high standards, Chepa airport transfer
Was pretty good, hosted my parents there as they were doing a tour of Kuching. Central location and easy to get around.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kardi, Indonésie
Couple
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
i feel good
near the city
I fell good because near the city, and i go anywhere as i like arround the city
Avis déposé le 11 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kiam, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Suite supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Clean and Huge Room, Location Wise was fine
Clean room, attentive staff, close to convention hall
Clean room, attentive staff, close to convention hall
Avis déposé le 11 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :