Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 629 avis
  • Propreté 7,7
  • Équipements 5,7
  • Emplacement 7,2
  • Confort des chambres 7,7
  • Qualité du personnel 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,4
Trier par

yeoh, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
It's Wonderful hotel .. Wonderful location ..
Big spacious, cleanness and comfortable bed
It's wonderful hotel at wonderful place, easy shopping and had good wifi. Everything is perfect !
Avis déposé le 23 février 2014

yen, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Appartement Deluxe avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Clean Room But Poor Service
Clean, good location, shuttle
The hotel is clean. It is located not far from town and tourist attractions. Hotel provides free shuttle to major attractions.
Avis déposé le 21 février 2014

Ping, Malaisie
Couples
Appartement Deluxe avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Nice clean comfy
Nice clean comfy
The hotel is nice, convenient to supermarket for needs. Spacious and clean.
Avis déposé le 20 février 2014

wong, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Queen Deluxe simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Nice
Breakfast , staff performance very good,swimming pool
Price good ,manners good , bed comforts,asset complete,air con very cool.bathroom abit small
Avis déposé le 13 février 2014

Deborah, Philippines
Couples
Queen Deluxe simple
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2014
I loved views of both City & River in our room
Fast Internet and Friendly Staff and Fast service for check in and check out and for minor requests also good service for the Tours.
The room size was ample. The shower was pointed too close to the wall so it was hard to take a shower without my elbows or knees hitting the wall. The breakfast could use more variety and better taste. The staff could learn to speak more conversational English. It was hard to communicate with the staff. The front desk spoke good English but the staff in room service, Housekeeping and in the restaurant spoke very little or no English at all.
Avis déposé le 08 février 2014

Zulkifli, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Appartement Deluxe avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
comfortable and centralised
centralised
ok, not bad, good and spacious room, centralized location to other hotels and offices
Avis déposé le 07 février 2014

gregory, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Queen Deluxe simple
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Interesting place
Quiet, comfortable, helpful staff
I recommend this hotel but next time in Kuching I will probably stay at the 360 Express hotel because it is located closer to the centre of the city. It was a free shuttle bus ride or a US$5 taxi to the centre when the shuttle was not available. Nice hotel & very helpful staff, I have no complaints & was very comfortable. The free laundry was very good, I read my book while catching up on my laundry.
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2014

David, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Appartement Deluxe avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Good for a night or two but away from central city
Large room, good staff, nice breakfast
Stayed just one night. The Tower B suite was huge although oddly designed - given the amount of space (including a full kitchen) the bathroom was really small. Furnishing OK but somewhat Spartan in feel. The hotel is away from the central city so you would need to rely on taxis for getting about, but the staff will call one. To the airport was about RM25 by taxi although there is an intermittent shuttle. The mall below the hotel is nothing much, and like several other malls in Kuching, isn't really working well. Good for a night or two if location isn't a factor.
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2014

Toh, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Appartement Deluxe avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Great
Value for money, nice location, substantial size room
Avis déposé le 25 janvier 2014

Han, Malaisie
Couples
Queen Deluxe simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
pleasant and enjoyable
clean, friendly people & good security
comfortable with the room and environment, the friendly and helpful people and the security made my stay worry-free.
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2014


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :