Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 629 avis
  • Propreté 7,7
  • Équipements 5,7
  • Emplacement 7,2
  • Confort des chambres 7,7
  • Service 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,4
Trier par

Ming, Malaisie
Groupe
Appartement Deluxe avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
nice food city
nice food, good service, clean room
i met a celebrity there, if a celebrity there means the standard are best
Avis déposé le 24 août 2013

Ming, Malaisie
Groupe
Appartement Deluxe avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
awesome
food, service and gym room provided
i like the design, and the service is awesome. recomanded
Avis déposé le 24 août 2013

Robin, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Queen Deluxe simple
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
Comfortable
Clean, quiet, fast check-in/out
Comfortable beds, large room. But hotel feels old, and the colour scheme makes the ambience dull. Only one computer at the lobby was functioning, and it is way too slow. Pool is small and many guests were swimming with clothes on, making it rather unhygienic. The most disappointing thing was the breakfast. The variety couldn't be sadder and the taste was bad. Simple dishes like fried noodles/rice were horrible; chicken nuggets which tasted like genetically engineered food; butter which was more like tasteless margerine/planta; and jam which looked pretty much like coloured jelly. The only edible food were perhaps the nasi lemak and eggs. All in all, a quiet, old hotel with only good beds and large rooms to offer.
Avis déposé le 23 août 2013

shafrina, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Queen Deluxe simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
satisfactory,comfortable and valuable
clean,comfortable,large room,affordable price
really satisfy..would stay there again.will recommend to other peoples.
Avis déposé le 23 août 2013

mohamad, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Queen Deluxe simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
superb
large bedroom
very good condition and nice view.the room is large and clean.wifi also fast
Avis déposé le 22 août 2013

Charlotte, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Appartement Deluxe avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
Nice hotel, but a few problems
Free shuttle to centre, pool
We booked this hotel as after a year of travelling we wanted to be able to cook for ourselves and we were extremely dissapointed with the contents of the kithen making cooking very difficult. You are given 4 gas burners, one microwave, one pan, 4 plates, i huge knife and no other bowls or dishes. Making it impossible to cook a meal without buying bowls and a usable knife at the very least. The room smelt of cigarettes and we had to move from one room at 2am because of a faulty air con unit outside our room, we did receive so much as an apology for the inconvenience. The apartments are huge and spacious and there are washing machines and dryers within the hotel that you can use for free. The breakfast is only aimed at Asia guests so for the westerners it is toast and fruit only. This is a nice hotel it is just disappointing not being able to fully utilise the kitchen due to the poor facilities.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2013

LIM, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Queen Deluxe simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Clean and spacious room
Clean & spacious room, good view, located near to the town
The services of the receptionist is not polite and friendly . The room is spacious and the linen is clean too. We stayed in room 1105, the carpet floor was a bit uneven. Shutter bus service to the Plaza Merdeka is an add on point for this hotel but need prior reservation 1 day before and follow the time schedule.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2013

Lee, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Queen Deluxe simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
comfy stay in kuching
big room, cable TV, city view
Tower B is much more older... the staff upgraded me to a very big room with 2 double beds even i'm a solo traveller. over all is not bad, will consider to stay again if i hv the chance to go kuching again :)
Avis déposé le 13 août 2013

Ferry, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Queen Deluxe simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
large room hotel
large room, close to shopping area, free wifi
we're very satisfied about the room of the hotel, it has very large room and the has one queen bed and one single bed.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2013

Loh, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
Nice bed
Good Location near town area and nice bed n washroom
good location which near to town area.spacious room and spacious washroom.the bed is nice to sleep.the only problem is the lift.management,pls do sth to the lift.thanks
Avis déposé le 05 août 2013


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :