Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 628 avis
  • Propreté 7,7
  • Équipements 5,7
  • Emplacement 7,2
  • Confort des chambres 7,7
  • Qualité du personnel 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,4
Trier par

Mun, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Queen Deluxe simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Clean, big room, city center n value for money
Big room, clean and value for money
Comfortable and big room. Value for money and easy to get to the nearby restaurant. Nearby to the airport and definetly will recommend it to friends. Awesome!
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2013

Lee, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Queen Deluxe simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Good place.
Staff performance, good location, reasonable price
i like this hotel, very clean and very big room, convenience of traffic transport.
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2013

Kelvin, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Queen Deluxe simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
Comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
Good, I'm happy about it. But only the wifi is slow.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2013

Kelvin, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Queen Deluxe simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI but too bad, the wifi very the slow, overall is still alright.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2013

Siew, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Queen Deluxe simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
I feel good stay in & sleep well.
Room is big, clean & comfortable.
Stay at the 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center are near to the Kuching Festival, its easy to have dinner there. The security there is well, no disturb at night time. Good.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2013

Rony, Indonésie
Couples
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Easy , Nice and Comfort
near shopping center , best value , friendly staff
we r happy with the room rate , but some furnitur are getting old , and sometimes not work properly .., lift door out of service....please take action of it .
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2013

Walter, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Queen Deluxe simple
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2013
very convenient hotel
location and price
very convenient and great shuttle service to the city centre
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2013

Han, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Queen Deluxe simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
Great and refreshing
Good location, nice room & friendly people
Enjoyable with nice room with friendly and helpful staff.
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2013

Han, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Queen Deluxe simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
Comfortable and pleasant
Clean, comfortable and good security
Enjoyable with nice room and friendly and helpful staff.
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2013

Sheron, Malaisie
Groupes
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2013
Comfortable Hotel but can be better
Very comfortable bed and good location
My friends and I stayed for 5 nights. Initially, we encountered a negative incident prior to checking in. We had arranged for the Hotel to pick us from the Hotel. However, it seemed that the Hotel conveniently "forgotten" to make the arrangement. Overall, I would rate the Hotel to be comfortable with good location. However, the staff especially those manning the cafe are not friendly or approachable. The breakfast is pretty standard and they served almost the same thing every morning. However, I would like to commend about their front desk staff by the name of Nida. I find that she is extremely professional and polite. She serves every guest with a smile and she makes effort to remember all the guests' names.
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2013


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :