Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3915 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

Chee, Malaisie
Groupes
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
60 West Hotel review
Nice location, helpful guard,clean
I am satisfy with 60 West Hotel. Good location, can reach destination by Ting Ting bus(traditional bus in HK). When we reach hotel and before reach the lift, the guard will help us to press lift button. Room is clean. Havent order food in that hotel. No comments on the food.
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Saran, Thaïlande
Groupes
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2016
Trip w/ my mom
The 70%+ discount agoda gave to us are the best. Even though hotel is slightly far away from MTR (500+ meters), it help us take more optional/ cheaper route I.e. Bus/ tram.
Avis déposé le 01 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jenny, Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Giant room (in HK standard)
Size of room, location, value for money
Well-equipped room with plenty of space. Great location (10mins walk to Central). Beware that the aircon has no heating function, so when temperature drops to below 10C (uncommon in HK but it happened during my stay), it could get quite cold. And no extra blanket was available. But the staff has kindly provided a small fan heater (though it made the air very dry after a night).
Avis déposé le 29 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jiyean, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
No heating
It was quite cold but theres no heating
Avis déposé le 28 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

JIHA, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
You can't find such a big nice room with this price
Room was very big and clean It was cold at night but the staff gave us more blanket. I was very satisfied with the practical price.
Avis déposé le 27 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Maxine, Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Beware of those "Special Deals"
This hotel is certainly NOT a 4 star hotel. However, it was warm, the bed was relatively comfortable and you could prepare a continental breakfast if you needed to. It is more like an upgrade of a hostel - minimalist to say the least. 4 star is misleading. It is convenient however, and relatively clean and spacious. The staff were quite accommodating.
Avis déposé le 26 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

DeLisa, États-Unis
Groupes
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Nice and easy
Room was cute and comfortable, location was a 10 minute walk to sites, easy to catch and direct cabs.
Very nice stay. Friendly staff. For an economical hotel, it was nicely done. Enjoyed it and would stay again!
Avis déposé le 23 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lydia, Grèce
Couples
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Very comfortable
Location, room size, facilities
We usually stay at 60 West when we are in Hong Kong and this stay did not disappoint. Even though we arrived at 3 am, we were given our room quickly without even producing our Agoda reservation. Our check-out was equally effortless. Their wifi works perfectly, and is free. Our room was spacious (that's one of the reasons why we always come back) and the King-size bed mattress was comfortable. The room comes with a microwave oven, cups, plates and a hot water kettle to make morning tea or coffee. Slippers, bathrobes and bath essentials are also included. 60 West is close to many local restaurants and there's a Starbucks two steps away. We are definitely coming back.
Avis déposé le 21 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ratanapoorn, Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Suite exécutive
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Always as expected
Food, Service, and Location
It was good clean room. In a good location. Service is amazing. I will go back there for sure. Food and shipping center near by
Avis déposé le 19 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

steven, Royaume-Uni
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2016
Big room
Large bed, Large room, friendly staff.
The hotel is fine, large bed , large room, internet worked well, staff were friendly and helpful, they printed some things for me for free which was kind of them. The negatives, location is not great, if you are on a low floor noise from the street is bad, MTR is 5 mins walk but then another 5 mins inside station to train, although there is trams running outside which is good. There are no bars anywhere near this hotel so must travel if you want to have a night out and a few drinks also not really any good restaurants near by. There is a supermarket within a minute walk which is handy. There is an inventory in the room, so if you have young children don't break anything as the charges to replace are ridiculous, for example 50GBP to replace the TV remote, 10GBP for a cup also there is an extra charge if you want another bed sheet or pillow and there is a charge if you lose your room card.
Avis déposé le 19 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :