Fantastique 8,6
selon 91 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 91 avis
  • Propreté 8,8
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2
Trier par

Xiuyu, Chine
Famille & jeunes enfants
Villa de plage - Tout inclus
Séjour de 8 nuits en juin 2015
Wonderful relaxing time
beach in front of your room, snorkeling near the north platform, beautiful views
It was a gorgeous experience. you can go to your closest bar to have some drinks. stuffs are helpful. I brought a seabed, in the afternoon lying on the seabed in the occean is really relaxing moving with the wave.
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2015

chris, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Villa de plage - Tout inclus
Séjour de 6 nuits en février 2015
waters and beach are paradise
villa 276 location - the abundance of fish while snorkeling - the staff friendliness
Very good - topped off with a final night at the water villa
Avis déposé le 03 mars 2015

Teri, États-Unis
Couple
Villa de plage - Tout inclus
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2015
Poor room amenities!
Area! Snorkeling off the jetty! Dive team ! Food!
Good: Dive team is amazing!! Scuba experiences and the instructors were the highlight of our trip! Food is great, we missed breakfast and the snack times were enough to make up for it! Water sport is over priced, however snorkeling off the jetty is amazing!! Bad: our beach villa had NO beach view. It was only a short walk but- I would have paid extra for a villa on the beach, or with a sea view- the guest services said he was unaware of the request form-that he gave to is upon our check in. No amenities in room except a small bar soap and shampoo. Small Toothpaste, conditioner, lotion and razor costed $68 usd in shop. Ridiculous! All inclusive cocktails are hand down-horrible! Lion beer is okay IF you add lime . But after day one it also becomes pretty terrible- although it is the ONLY all inclusive beer. Overall the Maldives areas are ALL gorgeous. For our budget, this villa was a good choice- and for those who get a villa ON THE BEACH it probably is. Ohhhh! Sea plane transfers eat up your first and last day. We arrived at 11 and were shown to a tiny room with nothing other than a few board games and a drink menu for 3 hours. 0-0 The way back the only seaplanes are at 0700 and 1400.
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2015

Julian, Malte
Couple
Villa de plage - Tout inclus
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
Adaaran Select Meedhupparu Resort
Location, Value for Money, Comfort
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2014

Sean, Australie
Couple
Villa de plage - Tout inclus
Séjour de 6 nuits en novembre 2014
Great resort - value for money
Excellent snorkeling, great facilities and great food
We had an excellent week here on our honeymoon. Great value for money resort
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2014

MARGARETTHA, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Villa de plage - Tout inclus
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Great hotel to escape from the world
Beach, well organized, spa
The spa is great, beach is awesome, room is clean, all you need is to be active to get all the all inclusive by yourself. If you want to enjoy yourself, you need more than 2 nights i guess. No one bothers you here and it feel save. By the way they don't provide toothbrush as part of the amenities but you can buy at their shop.
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2014

SERGII, Ukraine
Couple
Villa de plage - Tout inclus
Séjour de 9 nuits en septembre 2014
Paradise on earth. It does exist.
Location. All inclusive.
Very nice hotel with absolutely friendly stuff. All inclusive system impressive, cover 99% of our needs. Few negative moments: hotel expansion may affect your stay - ground work and beaches redevelopment may cause noise; some room have old aircons; mattresses MUST be king size. And yes, it's too much Russians... Everything else - just perfect. Will recommend this hotel in future.
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2014

CHA, Malaisie
Couple
Villa de plage - Tout inclus
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
A Truly Hideaway Paradise! 1 Atoll 1 Resort!
Tranquility, Serenity, Exclusively
If you don't like the busy or noise like Ari Atoll or Male Atoll, Adaaran Select Meedhupparu Resort is your perfect choice! It is the only resort which located at Raa Atoll, about 45mins away from Male Airport by seaplane. Truly 1 Atoll 1 Resort! Even though this resort is a bit old, but everything well maintained. Surprisingly clean at every part of the island. Spacious & comfortable room. My room 266 is right in front of the white sandy beach with both sunrise & sunset view. All inclusive plan is just nice, breakfast, lunch and dinner will be served at the Main Restaurant, which in wide spread of buffet choice. 5bars around the island ready to serve you nice drinks, which is all inclusive too! However, I think the resort should upgrade their fitness centre facilities.
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2014

sharyn, Australie
Couple
Villa de plage - Tout inclus
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2014
amazing beautiful place
food service beaches
this resort is absolutely fantastic excellent value for money the food, staff entertainment beaches everything just fantastic. From the time the sea plane arrives it is just pure relaxation the rooms are nice with amazing views.I saw some so so reviews and really if you aren't happy here then you wont be happy anywhere !!! This resort is perhaps a bit more layed back than some but thats what we liked about it met some lovely people had too much to eat and a bit of a drink and dance every night loved it !!!! will definitely be back.
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2014

Rahul, Inde
Couple
Villa de plage - Tout inclus
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
A Blue Experience
Blue, White and Peach
It was just out in the Blue.
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2014


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :