Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 27 avis
  • Propreté 9,9
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 9,9
  • Confort des chambres 10,0
  • Service 10,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,9
Trier par

Robert, Australie
Couple
Suite avec spa
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
superb
The service and attention to detail were exceptional. Great location looking out over the beach. Very comfortable bed!
We really enjoyed this stay which came towards the end of our 4 week trek to WA and back. It is a fantastic place to re-charge, with plenty of space, great views over the water and the most comfortable bed of our trip. We highly recommend this place.
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2014

Jenny, Australie
Voyageur seul
Appartement 1 Chambre avec Spa
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2014
My stay in paradise
Location, friendliness, helpfulness
Best location in Airlie! Across the road from the beach and lagoon and a short stroll to the shops. Staff were very helpful in prearranging my tours for me and all you need to do is walk out your front door and to the telegraph pole and that's where they pick you up from. Having the spa in my room was absolute luxury. Coming home each evening after being out on the water for the day and jumping into the spa for a long hot soak. Would highly recommend this place to stay in as there are no mountainous hills to climb to reach your accommodation as Airlie Beach is a very hilly place.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2014

CHINGCHUN, Taïwan
Couple
Suite avec spa
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Beautiful view and great service.
Big spaOcean viewGood service
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2014

Christopher, États-Unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
Appartement 2 chambres
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2013
Wonderful time, great owners!
Location close to everything, super-attentive owners, great room
We had a wonderful time at the B&B. Chem really took care of us, giving us great advice, and helping us book our tours and outings. The location was perfect to be close to everything, yet far enough way to be nice and quiet.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2014

Chris, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Appartement 2 chambres
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Very warm welcome, clean and comfortable
Customer service, clean & location.
Great stay very helpful staff, everything you need for a comfortable nights stay
Avis déposé le 15 mai 2013

Andrea, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Appartement 2 chambres
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
Amazing accomodation with amazing service
Great location, fantastic staff and beautiful views
This b and b is a perfect 10. Amazing views with amazing staff. The location is ideal for all the resturants, nightlife and the lagoon. I cannot fault this amazing resort.
Avis déposé le 08 octobre 2012

Haidee, Australie
Couple
Suite avec spa
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012
Super comfy B&B with wonderful service
Comfy bed, spa, sparkling wine on arrival, breakfast in room, excellent service
After a day out on the reef, walking into our room was a great feeling. The owners are extremely friendly and welcoming. There is a real feeling of homeliness that is missing when staying at hotels and resorts. The room was beautifully decorated and the bed was so comfy we didn't want to get out of it. The spa in the room with free spa pack and the champas on arrival add to the luxury. Eggs, milk, bread, juice, jams, chocs, coffee, tea etc. are all provided in the price which makes it nice an easy to have a quick brekky before the days activities. It doesn't matter that there isn't a pool because it is in such close proximity to lagoon (as well as shops, restaurants etc). Would highly recommend to friends and family.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2012

Deborah, Nouvelle-Zélande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Appartement 2 chambres
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
Perfect start to the Whitsundays
Super comfortable, beautiful view, wonderfully friendly host, ideal location
This was a perfect first night's stay for our adventure in the Whitsundays. From the fabulously friendly welcome, the lovely and well appointed accommodation, the stunning location and comfy beds it was a great stay.
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2012

David, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Appartement 1 Chambre avec Spa
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012
Probably the best accommodation I have stayed in!
Great location, personal service,very clean, great owners
This was a great place, from the central location, the views across the bay, the accommodation, the spa and the personal touches that have been added to just make a memorable stay. My only issue was that I was only booked in for one night!
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2012

lorenzo, Italie
Couple
Suite avec spa
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2014
Superbo
Magnifica stanza, con una vasca idromassaggio per due di fronte alla baia.
Incantevole soggiorno in una struttura in legno ad un piano fronte oceano. Staff eccezionale, camera da honeymoon. Torta e champagne al nostro arrivo..
Avis déposé le 19 octobre 2014


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :