Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 107 avis
  • Propreté 7,7
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 6,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Jodie, Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
A gorgeous resort with amazing staff!This was my third stay here and the resort meets my every need.
Amazing resort well worth a stay here
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2016

Katherine, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Double ou Lits Jumeaux de Luxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
local village hotel
excellent staff. great location if you are wanting something out of the center of ubud. quiet and clean
Avis déposé le 27 août 2016

Simon, Nouvelle-Zélande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Nice relaxed atmosphere great staff
We had a nice night here and the staff were great they really helped us get there and back to the airport and our driver (also from the hotel) gave us great local insights into how the locals live. Rooms were very nice in our villa,bathrooms a little dated, but all in all it was very comfortable and a great place to chill out away from the rush with plenty of room for our family. Breakfast was excellent.
Avis déposé le 07 août 2016

Rahmadi, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Double ou Lits Jumeaux de Luxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Awesome place
Alam Sari Keliki, has the best view, food, location to offer, lovely and friendly staff!
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2016

Judith, États-Unis
Couples
Chambre Double ou Lits Jumeaux de Luxe
Séjour de 8 nuits en mai 2016
Alam sari
Staff fantastic and available. Services excellent. Owner needs to work on up keep. The pictures were probably taken about 10-15 years ago. Walkways crumbling. Many steep stairs for access, so not good for elderly. Rat problem in our bungalow. Furnishings nice but getting old. Staff was the best! Free shuttle, also can make arrangements for extra pickups. Mostly the complaints toward owners up keep.
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2016

James, Royaume-Uni
Familles & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Staff, food and local tour was excellent.
Staff, food, local tour.
The stay was great for the food, staff and tour. The only negative we had was the close proximity with the very noisy road. However we knew this prior to booking and the hotel cannot do anything about the noise and in fairness the later the evening gets the quiter it gets. On this negative point the positives are fantastic. The food is some of the best myself and my indonesian wife have had in Bali. The tour was fantastic and a real local insight into the way of life here in Bali away from mainstream commercialism and tourism. 3 star hotel that was really good value thanks for having us 😃
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2015

Erin, Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Double ou Lits Jumeaux de Luxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Very relaxing stay
The staff and service. The surroundings. The beds.
The rooms were beautiful and had suuuuuper comfortable beds. We had a cooking class organized by them in a local village nearby and I can't recommend it highly enough. It was fantastic and the lead chef (Made) was thorough and had a wonderful sense of humor. Our shuttle driver (Dewa) was a gentle and wise soul with plenty of interesting tidbits about Balinese culture and tradition to share on the rides. I'm not sure I've ever met nicer people in my travels. Stay here absolutely.
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2015

Hanh, Vietnam
Familles & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Wonderful hotel - excellent service and location
Location, service, good value for money
We are a group of family members: 3 adults and 2 children. We love the atmosphere of the location where the hotel located. The trees, swimming pool, foods, all are excellent. Hotel has shuttle bus to pick up/drop off 4 times a day which is very convenient for tourists. Staffs there are very service oriented...they would do everything they could to make you enjoy the stay there. We would definitely come back again.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2015

Leeyen, Malaisie
Groupes
Familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
far from town
comfortable bed, tasty foods, fresh air
Quiet surrounding and you can hear the sounds of insect at night. they provided alacarte breakfast not buffet style, but the taste acceptable. A little bit dissapointed cause there is a restaurant kitchen facing our room. But overall its still a good stay for us.
Avis déposé le 19 novembre 2014

Christine, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Double ou Lits Jumeaux de Luxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Friendly staff whom you could call a friend
good service,spacious room and nice pool for relaxing or family with children
It was delightful . The service from a particular staff was beyond hospitality . I arranged for a 4 hours trekking to Mount Batur on my trip , but I forgotten my trekking shoes. A staff also a friend now, over a brief chat on the drive down the city as a driver by the day, went the whole way back to his home and back to the hotel later that evening just to get me the right equipment for the climb when he obviously was not obligated to.
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2014


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :