Très bien 7,7
selon 101 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 101 avis
  • Propreté 7,7
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 7,9
  • Confort des chambres 7,5
  • Service 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,1
Trier par

Andrea, Hongrie
Groupe
Chambre double Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Pleased to stay at Ani's Villa
Is a pleasant quaiet spot in the middle of the busy village, where you can rest while you are in the middle of the happenings.
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2016

Isabella, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
great for price
Great price for an awesome location. Beautiful pool area backing onto the river. Yes there are stairs, but the grounds are gorgeous and you are very close to town. It is very tidy and clean and the staff are very helpful and friendly. I was really happy with my stay here.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016

Peiying, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Villa avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Overall ok
Is nice place to stay, just the walking distance to town more than 15mins
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2016

Helen, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre double Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2016
I felt at home
Ani's Villas was everything & more than I expected. I would probablly have chosen somewhere further out of town, but being on my own, & with a foot that limited my walking, I was so glad I chose Ani's. The environment, though close to toown, was beautiful. The staff were exceptional & my upstairs "apartment" allowed me the most wonderful views. The pool was a dream & a great place to relax & read. As was the substantial veranda of my apartment. I would definitely return here as I felt welcomed. 10/10 from me.
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2016

Helen, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre double Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
A place to call home
I felt so at home & safe here. The staff were amazing & my room was cleaned beyond expectation every day. I would normally stay further out of town, bu because of a "foot issue", decided that I was better off being within walking distance to everything. I love this area. People think they should stay in Hanomen or Monkey Forest when in Ubud but this end of town allows access to everything. Bintang supermarket & various galleries are just up the road. The walk over the bridge is one I looked forward to every day. Ani's had a magical feel about it. Privacy, space & views I'll treasure. I did miss the rice fields, but I'd choose Ani's again.
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2016

Ellen, Pays-Bas
Couple
Chambre double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
pretty wow
A friend told us to go to Ani's. He was right. It feels like you're in the middle of the jungle but in fact you're in Ubud. There's less bugs ;-) Funny details: You're opposite a school, so you'll also enjoy daily life in Ubud and opposite a temple. We were lucky to sit 'front row' for a ceremony. Extra detail: this is not really central Ubud, so you should either rent a scooter or love walking.
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2016

Anne, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Villa avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Beautiful Apartment. nice views from the verandah, good location short walk to town
Nice place, lovely apartment short walk to town. The steps are the main downside to this place, but then you wouldnt have the lovely hillside location without the steps !! This is not a suitable place for young children, nowhere safe to play ( not a problem for us as our children are teenagers) The breakfast was very basic and no other meals available, you could buy beers and water. Many of the tiles on the pool floor broken and loose,so take care you dont cut your feet. Overall nice place.
Avis déposé le 14 mars 2016

Emma, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Chambre double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Best $30 I ever spent!
Pool, location, staff
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
Avis déposé le 01 février 2016

Joanna, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Chambre double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud
View of temple, pool, staff
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2016

John, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Villa avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Location Location Location
Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :