Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 293 avis
  • Propreté 8,8
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 9,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Meaghan, Australie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Best hotel we stayed at!
Customer service
We enjoyed our stay here very much! It was clean, the room was well serviced and the breakfast was exceptional. But what really put this hotel above others was the customer service. The staff at this hotel were very accommodating. They organised tours for us, gave us recommendations of places to go, allowed us to shower before and after our tours (even when our official stay was finished), booked flights for us and even rang the airline to arrange a flight change (free of charge!) when we were going to miss flights because our train back from Sapa was running late. All of the staff were friendly, cheerful and very helpful. We stayed in 5 different hotels throughout Vietnam and this was by far the best. We would recommend it to everybody!
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2014

WOOI, Malaisie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Great
Front Desk Great Service, Room Cleanliness, Good Breakfast served
Hotel staff friendly and very helpful, good room service, Especially staff name Nguyen Thi Anh very nice and provide helpful information. Overall is very good, will came back same hotel again in future.
Avis déposé le 17 juillet 2014

Stephen, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
nice hotel - great staff
the staff, clean, comfortable
This is the second time I have stayed here and both times it was great. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful with very good English. The hotel has good food and is also close to other good places to eat and drink. We like staying here.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2014

wong, Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
Good location with reasonable price
Good location, reasonable price, conform room
Good location with reasonable price. The room is conformable, food in the restaurant is excellent.
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2014

MAYUMI, Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2014
We Loved it! Staff is No.1!!!
Friendly staff, kind service, Comfortable
We stayed this hotel for the first time. But our stay in Hanoi was 5th time. This hotel was the best hotel which we have stayed before. The best part of the hotel is "staff".All of the staff is really friendly and good at English.We didn't have any problems to communicate with them. Also they let us to take a shower for free on the last day(maybe because we stayed longer). The flight to Narita was midnight and I have never taken shower on the last trips.It was the first time to take a shower before I go back to Japan! I chose this hotel because of the reviews. Now I know why the reviews are good :) I will definitely go back to this hotel for 100% sure ;)
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2014

LIEW, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
good hotel
Friendly staff
visit next trip
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2014

GEOK, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Well maintained hotel with great staff
easy access, clean rooms, great staff
Great stay on the large deluxe room with city view, except that the water supply was disrupted more than 24hours due to city water mains supply breakdown! The room was very hot as it heated up by the afternoon sun and the air conditioner takes a long while to cool the room.
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2014

Thao, Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Was ok for one night stay.
Good location, cleanliness, friendliness
The hotel is fine.
Avis déposé le 15 mai 2014

Taras, Danemark
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2014
We had a most lovely stay at Aranya!!!
Staf was excellent, humorous and very helpfull in every aspect.
Hotel is situated in a good neighborhood, in walking distance of everything (we walked 10 km each day). They also arranged a perfect trip to Halong Bay for us (even though we only asked the day before). Good location, good service... thanks to Aranya and their kind staff NB. Can be pretty noisy if you get a room towards the street, but it is Hanoi - it is noisy!
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2014

Kyle, Canada
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Amazing Staff, Great location!
Location, Staff, food
This was probably our favourite hotel we stayed at in Vietnam! The staff were amazing and always willing to help us out also super friendly! The restaurant located on the top floor has great local and western food the burger I had was probably one of the best burgers I have eaten. You can walk to most attractions from the hotel and lots of shopping around. We liked this place so much we booked a room again on our way back through Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 09 mai 2014


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :