Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

selon 293 avis
  • Propreté 8,8
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 9,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Ahi, Chine
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
large bathroom, clean room, good staff
comfortable, but WIFI is a little bit slow. I like the large bathroom.
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2013

Thiet, Vietnam
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
excellent staffs with smile face all the time
fairly good location, friendlly and tentative staffs
I really enjoyed my stay in Aranya hotel. One thing is that the tour trip is a bit more expensive than others that i know
Avis déposé le 23 octobre 2013

Heinz, Allemagne
Séjour de 9 nuits en septembre 2013
Was a nice, pleasant stay. I am in love with Hanoi
Very central location in the heart of Hanoi, friendly hotel personnel, clean and well organized
One small problem: the door in room no. 602 could not be closed completely, this was sometimes a little uncomfortable. For the rest everything ok, will come again to Hanoi and stay there.
Avis déposé le 11 octobre 2013

Dominic, Royaume-Uni
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
A great hotel with helpful and friendly staff
The staff, the location, the breakfast
We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is in a great location, the majority of Hanoi's sights are within walking distance and there are several excellent restaurants and street food stalls nearby. It is one of the busier parts of the old quarter but we didn't hear any traffic noise when inside. I recommend choosing a deluxe room - this will give you a view of the internal courtyard rather than facing the street, and some of the cheaper rooms are internal and do not have windows. The breakfast was very good - there is a buffet available including noodle soup and Vietnamese porridge, and other choices can be cooked to order. The staff were excellent - very polite and helpful. They offered us some great recommendations for places to eat and visit, and even gave us a room to freshen up in after we had checked out as we had a late flight from Hanoi to Heathrow. Recommended.
Avis déposé le 10 octobre 2013

Bernie, Australie
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
Hotel was effective if not intrusive
clean rooms, friendly restaurant staff and keen to organise a tour
Aranya hotel was resonable at this price but I think you could do better the WiFi in our room did not work at all. It worked on the top floor and foyer only. The staff were nosey even wanting to read our emails. Tried too hard at trying to organise tours which we were not interested in. The rooms were clean but being at the front was exteremely noisy and being at the back had no window and the noise from the lift and corridor could always be heard.
Avis déposé le 06 octobre 2013

Takaaki, Japon
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Small hotel but staff is quite friendly
clean , friendly and location
Hotel looks old fashioned but quite clean ... and probably best wifi reception in many hotel I stayed in hanoi . Staff english ability is very good and helpful.
Avis déposé le 29 septembre 2013

Peh, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Friendly Staff
The staffs are wonderful, friendly and grateful to advice us where to get a good food, there is a good and famour restaurant recommended by them as well and we had good dinner over there. they even upgrade our room to bigger one. The rooms are nice, big, clean and comfortable. We love the purple colour decoration so much. The hotel located around 10 minutes walk to night market and the shop along the street close quite early.
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2013

Adrienn, Hongrie
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
delightful boutique hotel
comfort, unique design, new
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2013

Adrienn, Hongrie
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
delightful boutique hotel
oasis of a room
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2013

Marcel, Pays-Bas
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Great place to stay in Hanoi
Friendly staff, good room, service
We had a very good stay, when entering the hotel it was very welcoming. The room was quite a relief, a good decent mattrass, and good bathroom. We ate in the restaurant once, which is of decent quality. We would surely recommend this hotel, much better then the other place we stayed in Hanoi, see our reviews.
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2013


Sélectionnez un programme

Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.


Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.


Entrez vos infos de membre

Membre ID

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :