Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 1214 avis
  • Propreté 6,3
  • Équipements 5,1
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 6,7
  • Qualité du personnel 6,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Mohd, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
good location,poor hotel condition
location next to the beach, walking distance to damai central
Not a pleasant stay, the bathroom seem smelly, room condition rating from average to poor
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Anne, Royaume-Uni
Famille & enfants plus âgés
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2015
Beautiful resort
View, pool, quiet
The resort is on a beautiful private beach where you can access kayaking, boat trips and diving. Views from the deluxe rooms are really lovely overlooking the enormous pool, gardens and beach. The hotel was practically empty when we stayed mid week and we usually had the pool to ourselves. The downside of this that the restaurants were empty of customers and therefore unwelcoming. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. I think they need to do more marketing to reach more tourists
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Khang, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue sur la forêt tropicale
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Good for Children
Good swimming pool, Kids pool, clean beach
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Martin, Allemagne
Couple
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
has been a nice hotel
location, beach
Good location but the hotel and outdoor facilities needs to be fixed. Hotel is old
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

lee, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
nice resort overall
ambience, sunset, music
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lim, Malaisie
Groupe
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel
nice beach, quiet
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kwee, Malaisie
Couple
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rohaida, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
best view but not the hotel conditions
view..beach..mountain
During my arrival i was planning to extend 1 more night stay there because the view is great..but i wait until we enter the room and Use the bathroom..and finally we decided not to extend :) its not too bad but i think the price is overrated compared to the hotel conditions
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

AII, Malaisie
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la forêt tropicale
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.
nice view & conform
Relax & Good.
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

thien, Malaisie
Groupe
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
holiday trip
Good security, customer service and environments was clean.
Overall I am satisfy. The swimming pool got a bit dirty..
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :