Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 1214 avis
  • Propreté 6,3
  • Équipements 5,1
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 6,7
  • Qualité du personnel 6,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

FARAH, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite junior
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Overpriced & not as expected
kids pool
booked a junior suite with a connecting room for my kids(5yo & 1.5yo) & my maids. The room wasnt as expected especially the junior suite. Both rooms are not well maintained n smelly. Another big disappointment is the foods, very limited and no variety/choice. The only good thing about this resort is their kids' pool which can be considered as 'new', other than that, i personally think that its overpriced & not to the expectation.
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2015

Nicolaas, Pays-Bas
Famille & enfants plus âgés
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Location, pool, beach
Very fine, but hotel feels a bit run down, bathrooms, beds, poolside sun shades need overhaul. Friendly staff, but no service provided whatsoever, no transport, no beach gear, no maps, no info
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2015

Tamara, Australie
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la forêt tropicale
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
Very poorly maintained, but good location
The pool was massive and the location was nice. The wi-fi worked fine(only in the lobby though)
Although the location was nice and relaxing and not too busy, the quality of the accommodation and service was very poor. The rooms were dirty and mouldy and half of the activities available weren't available due to lack of maintainance by the staff. Eating at the resort was very expensive, luckily there was a 7/11 and a nice bar/restaurant down the road. We really felt like we were ripped off with the price we paid and the standard of accommodation. The spa village wasn't operating and looked like an overgrown jungle and that it hadn't been operating for a while. It was as if the staff had just given up, very disappointing!
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2015

Chieng, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Surely not value for money
1. Location, 2. None , 3. None
I was quite disappointed during the one night stay at Damai Puri, they charge RM50 parking fee in front of the hotel, I think Rm50 is overcharged, that day was raining quite heavily but still have to park my car at quite a distance because it's free. Some facilities there are obviously need renovation for the comfort and usage for the guests. Some of bulbs in our room spoiled. And some more no activities happening at the hotel, it's quite a boring stay at Damai Puri. Certainly not value for money and not recommended to other people.
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2015

lau, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
good
location,staff,room
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2015

Nur, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
only go there for the view
beach, pool and view
loving the heavenly view. staff is friendly. just that it is not well maintained.
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2015

KOK, Malaisie
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la forêt tropicale
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Place for relaxing.
Nature, privacy and quite
Good, nice seaview
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2015

Rosaidah, Malaisie
Groupe
Deluxe avec vue sur la forêt tropicale
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
What you pay is not what you get
Everything is chargeable even if you need iron or hairdryer. The room looks old and the service is very bad.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015

houman, France
Famille & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2015
pleasant
calm, beach and family pool
breakfast and food quality is poor
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2015

lora, Malaisie
Couple
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
great view
peaceful
Great beach
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :