Fantastique 8,2
selon 1050 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1050 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 8,9
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

HIU, Hong Kong
Couples
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Beautiful pool, relaxing, cleanliness
Friendly staffs, nice pool and relaxing
Avis déposé le 13 juin 2013

sarah, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
There's a lot of thing to do. A lot to explore.it'
View is great, I love the food, the room is clean
Ala in all its great and we love to come back, we will definitely recommend third place to our family and friends
Avis déposé le 13 juin 2013

maria, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
nature resort with friendly staff
lots of amenities, friendly staff, good food
WePlease contact our Customer Support if you experienced any serious issue. had a great stay at Plantation Bay. They have very accommodating staff. Rooms and bathrooms is large and clean though I think they need to change their bathroom towels as they look old already. Food are superb, a la carte prices is reasonable but their buffet is pricey. Lots of fun activities for the kids.
Avis déposé le 11 juin 2013

Juv, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
Not worth a second visit...
ala carte breakfast, lagoon side view room, free shuttle to airport
for a 5-star hotel, you'd expect a no discrimination policy and a more attentive service. We wanted to dine in one of the restaurants, but were told that guests who had wet clothes (from a dip in the lagoon/pool) can't dine in. However, guests who came after us and also had wet clothes were not told of this restaurant policy. As to the slow/absent service, we requested for a tidy up of our room since we'd be out from 9am til 1 pm, but when we returned the room wasn't clean and we had to complain 3 times before they sent two people to clean up the room. These incidents totally ruined our impression about the hotel. Definitely not worth a second visit....
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2013

Jiyoung, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
Great swimming pool
swimming pool, service, no tips
great view and perfect swimming pool. but do not eat the lunch on the restaurant in resort. expensive and eww...
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2013

Francisco, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Superb!
Amazing hotel resort! One of a kind!
Hotel is still on its tip top condition! We had a honeymoon in 2003 and went back with 3 kids last May 2013. We really enjoyed our stay.
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2013

Daryl, Canada
Couples
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
Third year in a row I've been back to this resort.
It is clean, beautifully laid out and entertaining.
Meals were good. Breakfast is a big buffet. We took in one of the evening buffets with the revue entertainment. We were going to do it another night but it was cancelled. They have a great spa for relaxation. Beach area is plentiful and has a great variety of water play areas for different users.
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2013

Bennie, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Good but the hotel is overrated for the price.
Big bathroom, clean room and activities
Good but overrated. The food variety is limited and overpriced. Had a broken blind in one of the room windows. Lots of outdoor activities.
Avis déposé le 02 juin 2013

Ellen, Philippines
Groupes
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
Fantastic
Nice pool and great staff
We all enjoyed the wonderful place specially the pool.
Avis déposé le 29 mai 2013

Johari, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Great Lagoon, Great service
Big pools, honest and hospitable staff
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2013


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :