2015
Très bien 7,8
selon 6381 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 6381 avis
  • Propreté 7,7
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,6
  • Service 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Jason, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2013
great pool and breakfast shame about our room
pool,breakfastand the location
I wish I'd checked if it was a five star hotel before I booked our room I went of the pool photos on the website our room was dated bathroom had damage. Air con was poor like the t.v. Reception. Only the pool and breakfast cheered us up.
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2013

Wayne, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2013
Comfortable and convenient
great pool, good breakfast, free internet
Nice stay. Only complaint was that the shower didn't have hot water and the staff were never able to fix it.
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2013

TEOH, Malaisie
Couples
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
Absolutely perfect
Centrally located, nice swimming pool, polite staffs
Prime location with reasonable price, easy access to restaurant & hot spot area. Probadly will pay a stay again if visit to Phuket island.
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2013

CLINTON, Australie
Couples
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2013
Great location
pool, location, beach across the road
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2013

Thipsuda, Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
My new hotel in Phuket
Nice and clean, Big room, comfortable and good price, close to the beach.
I like it and I will tell all my friends and people I know to stay there in the future. Good place and good price.
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2013

YAP, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Central location, nice hotel.
Central location, easy access, ample local restaurants.
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2013

tony, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
old rooms poor service
location to shopping
the rooms need urgent renovations and staff need to smile, this hotel rated as 4 stars, this is not even close I would rate it as a 2 star. if i had not got a deal and had to pay full rate then I would be very disapointed. If you are considering this hotel then I suggest you buy one night and first and then make the decision on extending it.
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2013

Nicole, Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 6 nuits en février 2013
Very comfortable and nice place.
Location, Quality, Food
Very comfortable hotel, Very good location and a layback place to stay. Would stay again.
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2013

Thomas, États-Unis
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
had a good time at a nice hotel at a good price
price, staff and pool
good liked it. staff was good and location great.
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2013

David, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 8 nuits en mai 2013
Great value for money, top location
Pool, location, staff
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2013


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :