Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1047 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Ashley, Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Comfortable and central location
Area, large rooms, good staff
Nice staff. Comfortable experience. Needs updated bathrooms. Must climb stairs to rooms. Good location tucked away from hustle and bustle but close enough to restaurants and shopping.
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2013

YOONKYUNG, Corée du Sud
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Value for money
Comfortable bed, friendly staff and their services
Actually it was hard to find the hotel without a taxi. But the hoankkiem lake is near by the hotel so it was easy to walk around. When i arrived at the hotel, a power was gone off. so they gave our room upgraded to deluxe room. i think it was great service! The room wasn't clean enough as i expected but the bed was really comfortable. it was nice room for money.
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2013

Hien, Vietnam
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
nice room, great location, ok breakfast
nice room with laptop, great location, close to old quarter
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2013

Hien, Vietnam
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
nice room, good location, ok breakfast
close to old quarter, nice room with laptop, great bathroom
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2013

Hien, Vietnam
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
nice hotel, great room, ok breakfast
good room with laptop/PC inside, nice bathroom, close to old quarter
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2013

Sumit, Inde
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Value for money, Good Staff and Near the lake
Value for money, Good Staff and Near the lake
Its a good hotel at the price we paid for staying here. The staff is so helpful. Thumbs up for all of them. They go the extra mile to help and guide us. I didn't had great expectation when I walked into the hotel but they proved me wrong. Highly recommended for budget travelers.
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2013

Chew, Malaisie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Pleasant stays except for pest control smell
Strategic location, attentive staff, value for money
Avis déposé le 05 novembre 2013

Jane, Australie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Very pleasant and central.
great breakfast Helpful English speaking staff. Good location.
Highly recommend .Good value good location. Friendly staff.
Avis déposé le 05 novembre 2013

Joanne, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite Familiale 4 personnes
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
good
helpfull staff , good location,
good centrally located hotel, helpful staff printed documents for me, and allowed us to keep our bags there for a few days while we traveled
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2013

Luke, Australie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
overnight stop
wifi, staff spoke fluent english, helpful staff
we only stayed here overnight. hotel is on one of the busier streets.
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2013


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :