Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 550 avis
  • Propreté 9,4
  • Équipements 9,2
  • Emplacement 9,5
  • Confort des chambres 9,2
  • Qualité du personnel 9,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,8
Trier par

Hue, Vietnam
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Excellent
Clean room, great service, good location
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel
Avis déposé le 08 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Joyce, Singapour
Groupe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Best Hotel & Service!
Location, Service, Food
Great Service, Value for money rooms and amenities, gotta try the restaurant's food (Bun Cha especially). Great Location, accessible to all the food and night market on the weekends. didnt have to walk far for anything. Recommends SF Spa too near the hotel. Best Vietnamese Massage. do arrange for airport transfer with them @ 18 USD per way. They advised that taxis on the street are not very reliable.
Avis déposé le 06 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Emily, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
Awesome Hotel
Staff, Location and Cleanliness
We had a fantastic time in Hanoi and it all started when we checked in to Essence Hanoi Hotel, with a 1 year old and the heat they had us cooled down and smiling withing a minute. Everyday we were greeted with such friendliness. The breakfast was fresh each day and delicious. Our Room whilst small (still had a king bed plus a port a cot, chair and table and could move around ok)and no window was excellent. The room was very clean and didn't smell at all. Had a bath so we could even bath our daughter. Close to shopping and attractions, walk out and you can start shopping straight away. The highlight was the morning the street flooded and I watched the staff carry a business man out to the car so he didn't get wet and still made it to the airport on time. This hotel is all about making you feel great and the staff do that for you everyday with a genuine smile. We definitely plan on returning to Hanoi and would recommend this hotel as a place to stay.
Avis déposé le 05 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

norman, Australie
Couple
Fenêtre Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2014
The Essence of Excellence
the friendly service, the excellent cuisine highlighting upper end Vietnamese food, superb location
From the attentive greeting, informative check in and impressive room, our stay started well and continued to be high standard. We were given a comprehensive map of the city which made sightseeing easy. The staff were always friendly yet unobtrusive. The facilities in the room including a laptop of we had needed it were excellent - all the usual items , safe, robes, slippers, coffee, toiletries all top class. Thoroughly recommended
Avis déposé le 01 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Miroslaw, Pologne
Voyageur d'affaires
Fenêtre Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2014
Good to be here again...
Staff, Location, Atmosphere
Wonderful location in the centre of Old Quarter, just near Bia Hoi corner occupied by many tourists. Very Attentive Staff - friendly atmosphere, cosy but small room. My room was definitely smaller then showed in room description.
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chandra, Inde
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
a 5 star hotel in a 3 star space
service location breakfast
Brilliant
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Neil, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Great value for money
Location, food, friendly staff
This hotel is great value for money. Located within the old quarter close to shops and a short distance to Hoan Kiem lake. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They would try to sell tours/packages, just like all the other hotels in Vietnam, but you could always give them a polite no. Staff organised a taxi for us to the train station (45000-50000 dong) and confirmed our taxi to Sa Pa. The room was cosy, hot water for the shower and complimentary fruit and water provided. Bed linen was a bit rough. Food at breakfast was excellent. We dined several times there for dinner too -service and food again were excellent.
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Andre, Allemagne
Couple
Suite junior
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
Great Hotel - Great Service
The room (as the hotel itself) was well equipped and clean with a nice traditional touch to it. The food was also very good. Above all though, we were very impressed with the service.
Amazingly friendly, courteous and capable staff, clean rooms, good breakfast and other dishes. All this in combination with a ideal location in the heart of Hanoi. Great value for money - 100% recommendation!
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Aya, Japon
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Almos all the staff was really nice, except one
Very convenient, Cozy rooms, nice breakfast
I was really impressed by almost all the staff except one person. I really like this hotel, but this staff asked me very arrogantly many times which hotel I will go after this one. He asked me very large voice in arrogant way, which made me very uncomfortable, it is my business where to go next, and he should not have asked me many times. If this things did not happen, I gave 5 for all the ranks for my stay for the price.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Erick, Mexique
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Great hotel
Service Great! Room Modern tidy, Internet and beat restauran!
Beware with agoda type of room. Was charged 10 dollars for extra person each night. Orher than that Great!
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :