Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 767 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Lu, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Suite Exécutive avec Vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
enjoy
location, nice room, cosy
good location, nice room, quiet envirnoment, clean room
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2013

Gordon, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Beautiful staff - rubbish room
staff, staff and staff
This was our second night after a trip to Ha Long. When we arrived at check in we were told our room was not available so they would upgrade us for free to a hotel down the road? In fairness the hotel staff carried our bags and showed us the way. The room however was a huge disappointment. Tired and old = actually quite a bad downgrade. Again, no balcony. This time a window that opened on to a wall. The reason we didn't complain is because we were tired and because the staff are so wonderful. Again, just book the cheapest room if staying to avoid being disapointed.
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2013

Gordon, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Beautiful staff
staff, location and staff
This was the first of 2 separate nights. The room on this night was excellent but not what we paid for. We booked a balcony room and got a little window instead. After speaking to other travelers this is quite a common thing - so tip is to just book the cheapest room cus that is what you will get.
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2013

FRANCESSCA, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Premier Exécutive avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Hotel servants are friendly and helpful.
They willing to upgrade us to bigger room when there is vacant hotel room. I would feel to go back to stay. With newly renovated room, it's amazing to stay for further.
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2013

FRANCESSCA, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Suite familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
It was an awesome night we've spent. Friendly.
Large Room, near to town, accessible to major attractions
Hotel servant speak fluent english where introducing Ha Long Bay package full of patience. We are glad to have their service. They are professional and friendly in assisting us during our stay.
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2013

CHIEN, Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Great hotel as always
1.Central location. 2. Nice boutique hotel .3. Super helpful & friendly staff . Good breakfast
It was an amazing little boutique hotel with its brilliant location , helpful staff, hotel and room are in good conditions . Free internet is also a bonus to be picked. Breakfast was completely better than before with food changing by days and there are more choice . This is my really second home . I would recommend this hotel to everyone
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2013

Koren, Canada
Couples
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2013
Very beautiful large room
Large bedroom , nicely decorated,free wifi, western food that was just o.k
The only difficult thing about your hotel was that the bed was too hard
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2013

Greg, Australie
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2013
Excellent value
Classy finishes, decor views
Brilliant, my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed our stay? The pub club is a special place to relax and enjoy a cocktail or 3. Perhaps being such a special place it deserves a better name.
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2013

Chatturong, Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Pleasant stay
Close to city park and outing.
Great place to stay for few bucks. I would recommend.
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2013

Richard, Canada
Couples
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Very comfortable. well-run hotel.
The VIP & Deluxe rooms, the staff, the breakfast.
We were upgraded from a `Superior`to a top-floor VIP room with a balcony overlooking the city--very comfortable. When we returned we took a Deluxe room because the `superior`room is a bit tight, only 25 square meters. Near Okd Town, Hoan Kiem Lake, and French Quarter, Very good breakfast. Efficient friendly staff. Surprisingly low quality towels for a hotel of this caliber. Overpriced laundry. Generally very good value.
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2013


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :