Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 767 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Wade, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Suite familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
Old quarter wonder...
Location, staff and comfort
Close by bars and restaurants. The best hotel we stayed in whilst in Vietnam. If you are lost find the overpass-road and follow it round.
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2013

CHIEN, Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Great location , friendly staff , room is nice
The brilliant location , great staff and is a very nice boutique hotel
A very nice and clean boutique hotel in central location , with a few minutes by step to the lake and Old Quarter as well . Staffs are very friendly and helpful . This hotel is nicer than other hotel with same category and location , better rates as well . Highly recommended
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2013

JILL, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2013
Excellent location for sightseeing & attarcations
Location, location, location
Very pleasant stay. Thought we'd try a massage but that was a disaster we booked as a couple, the 2 massuese talked amongst themselves the whole time and the mobile phone never stopped!Not relaxing after a tiring day sightseeing
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2013

Robert, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 13 nuits en février 2013
Confortable with helpful friendly staff,.
1) Location 2) confortable 3) friendly helpful staff.
I reguarly work in Hanoi and I enjoyed my stay. Will stasy again if value for money, thankyou.
Avis déposé le 20 mars 2013

Sylvain, Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
Great room in a great location
2min walk frmo Hoan KIem lake, staff always willing to help, very clean room
The room initially rented was too small. It was easy to upgrade (paying only the posted price difference between room category). Staff very helpful in finding pharmacy, motorbike taxi, massage location, etc. Not all staff speak ENglish but always someone available who does.
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2013

AIMY, Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Great 3 star hotel - but 5 star hotel services
Great Location , Helpful and friendly staffs ,Nice room decor
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel with a comfortable room and bed . Can't beat it great location within a few minutes by walk from hotel to Hoan Kiem Lake , Water Puppet Show , Night Markets and Old Quarter.Hotel is surely cleaned ane neat and brighted . Good breakfast serving , internet is fast . It has reasonable room rate compare to other hotel with same location and quality
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2013

SALVADOR, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Simply suberb
The facilities were excellent and comfortable, the wi fi was fast and the staff were attentive and friendly.
Extremely satisfactory and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.
Avis déposé le 15 mars 2013

ARNOLI, Philippines
Groupes
Suite avec vue sur la rivière
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
Centrally located, friendly and attentive staff
Very clean room; smiling and attentive staff; fast internet
My two friends and I really enjoyed our three-day stay in this hotel. From the time we arrived until we left, the Manager and staff were always attentive to our needs - from the discounted room due to early check-in because we had to sleep for 6 hours before we can check-in to our reserved VIP room to the hiring of a private car for the airport and assistance given in providing a wonderful dinner (last night) for us. The aircon, TV and internet facilities were excellent.Even the Halong Bay day tour was very enjoyable, though it was a budget tour only.
Avis déposé le 15 mars 2013

HO, Malaisie
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Worth more than what I paid !!
Spacious & cozy room, Attentive & friendly staff, Great location
Avis déposé le 14 mars 2013

peter, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
good location
Great service
The staff were very friendly n helpful. Lift was very small n slow though
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2013


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :