Fantastique 8,3
selon 227 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 227 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 6,0
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,6
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par

Amy, Australie
Groupes
Deluxe Twin avec vue sur la ville - 35 m2
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2011
Nice hotel, but forced guest to relocate
Clean
nice hotel in good location. rooms were clean and of good size. however, on our second night, hotel forced us relocate to their 'partner hotel' one block away. the 'partner hotel' was of poorer quality.
Avis déposé le 21 février 2012

John, Australie
Couples
Deluxe Twin avec vue sur la ville - 35 m2
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2012
Very modern rooms
they have a desktop computer in the room!!! room spacious and very modern-great.
great hotel-very modern rooms right in the heart of the old qtr. breakfast a bit different but ok- not a buffet style so if if this is important you may be disappointed. staff support excellent.
Avis déposé le 11 février 2012

Denesh, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe Double avec vue sur la ville - 33 m2
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2012
Superb Location, Friendly, Attentive Service
Clean, friendly staff, good location
We thoroughly enjoyed our 4 nights at Golden Land Hotel. We found the location right in the heart of the the Old Quarter to be excellent...near to everything. The room was clean and had great amenities...a small jaccuzi bath, cable TV etc. We needed a cot for our 2 month old baby and Danny the hotel manager went out of his way to get us one for free. The staff were very friendly as well. We'll definitely stay there again when we are in Hanoi next.
Avis déposé le 03 février 2012

Belinda, Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe Twin avec vue sur la ville - 35 m2
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2012
Nice clean hotel good position
Quiet and clean Nice araff
Great position and clean hotel nice staff only criticism breakfast was not great
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2012

Belinda, Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe Twin avec vue sur la ville - 35 m2
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2012
Good hotel quiet rooms
Quiet rooms nicely presented & clean & comfortable
Good hote,l nice staff ,very clean ,breakfast pretty ordinary, quiet rooms in the heart of noisy old quarter .
Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2012

Zoe, Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2011
Lovely Hotel - definitely reccomend to anyone
Location, friendly, helpful staff, clean comfortable rooms
A great hotel, right in the heart of everything. We walked everywhere and felt comfortable and secure. The room was really spacious with a balcony and Always clean and fresh. Thanks to Danny and his wonderful team, we were made to feel very at home and nothing was too much trouble. It was our first experience overseas and we loved it. Would highly reccomend this to travelers staying in Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2012

Ruben, Espagne
Groupes
Deluxe Double avec vue sur la ville - 33 m2
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2011
Big room and charming staff
Location, staff, room, services.
We enjoyed a lot our stay in Golden Land Hotel. We recommend it 100%. First of all, we would like to thank to the manager of the hotel, who is called Danny, because he helped us organizing all the tours to Tam Coc, Sapa and Halong Bay. He was very helpful and tour prices were very correct, according to the quality of them. Also, when we were in the tours, they offered us to keep the heavy luggage in the hotel for free. Moreover, when we finished a tour and we did not payed for a room, they offered us to rest some hours in a room and to take a shower FOR FREE. Summarizing, we are very satisfied of our stay in Golden Land Hotel. If we come back to Hanoi we will stay again in Golden Land Hotel, for sure.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2012

Colin, Australie
Couples
Deluxe Double avec vue sur la ville - 33 m2
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2011
Great loation in old quarter, very helpful staff
location, price
Very central within walking distance of most points of interest. The staff did all they could to help, and were fantastic when a passport was left in room on checkout - arranged courier to airport. Eastern breakfast options only, ok one day, but western option would be good.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2012

Wan, Singapour
Groupes
Suite familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2011
Friendly Hotel Near The Old Quarters
Location, Friendly and Efficient Staff, Big Clean Rooms
This hotel is a few minutes from the old quarters by foot. Staff is very courteous, efficient and helpful. Room is huge, clean, well decorated and comes with a desktop.
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2012

Aleksandra, Pologne
Couples
Deluxe Double avec vue sur la ville - 33 m2
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2011
Great location, nice rooms but poor food
location, close to the Hoan Kiem lake, just off the Hang Gai Street (Silk Street), rooms are spacious, got upgraded for a bigger family apartment free of charge, nice bathrooms with jacuzzi bathtubs
The stay at this hotel was overall a good experience, however there is no proper restaurant and the food selection is poor. You have to choose one of five set menus. Once ordered, food kept coming with missing spring rolls each time. Eveyrthing else was really good. They let you leave the luggage for a few days as well which is very handy.
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2011


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :