Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 266 avis
  • Propreté 9,2
  • Équipements 8,5
  • Emplacement 9,2
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Service 9,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,3
Trier par

Sara, États-Unis
Groupes
Chambre Deluxe King ou Twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Wonderful welcoming reception! Great breakfast!
Wanting to satisfy the guest, breakfast, bathroom
It was my daughter's birthday the day we arrived and she was greeted with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. We were shown several rooms, and allowed to pick which one best fit our needs. The staff was as helpful as could be and the doorman quick to always help us with packages, etc. Breakfast was outstanding with fruit, cheese! Omelets, bacon, etc. Great location to lake and sights around the old quarters. It was the most expensive place we stayed on our 5 week journey and by far the best.
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2015

Cassandra, Australie
Couples
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Great location but slightly underwhelming
The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2015

Celestina, États-Unis
Couples
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Great service, great price
Price, friendly, location
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2015

Michael, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
Friendly staff
The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
Very nice, would stay again
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2015

Eileen, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. When we came back from Sapa, we had a free extra room to wash up and rest before heading out even though it was only 6am, no where near check in time. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2015

Eileen, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2015

JOHN, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
A real gem in old Hanoi
Service, Friendly staff, Location
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2014

Lauren, Australie
Couples
Chambre Deluxe King ou Twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Great staff and good room
Location, beds, staff
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2014

TaeShik, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
good
kindly service
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2014

Kin, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Good location
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
It was a pleasant stay. Services were provided in an efficient and friendly manner.
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2014


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :