Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 266 avis
  • Propreté 9,2
  • Équipements 8,5
  • Emplacement 9,2
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Service 9,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,3
Trier par

Kin, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Good location
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
It was a pleasant stay. Services were provided in an efficient and friendly manner.
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Malwina, Pologne
Couple
Lune de miel
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Lovely staff, great location!
staff, location, breakfast pho
The staff was so welcoming and friendly! We were greeted warmly, quickly checked in, given a delicious welcome juice. Our room was decorated for our honeymoon and included wine, chocolates, balloons, and an explosion of rose petals - it was beautiful and such a great surprise!!! Downstairs there are 2 computers but the wi-fi was quick and worked well. The breakfast was delicious and the waitstaff so nice and attentive. The only possible negative is that the room was a bit smaller than I would say in most hotels but not so much that it affected our stay. Everything was clean, the shower and bathroom were great, and we had a lot of fun exploring Hanoi from here. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Enrique, États-Unis
Couple
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Golden Sun Palace Hotel - Thumbs Up!
Food, Location & Comfortable Hotel
Excellent, will stay there again.
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

KALLIOPI, Australie
Couple
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
HANOI
Friendly, helpful staff, central location, small hotel
From when we arrived all the staff were friendly and helpful and made us feel at home. Friendliest hotel of all our Asia trip. Bruce especially made us feel most welcome. We had booked trip to Halong Bay and on the morning it was pouring rain I asked where I could find a rain cover - no problem within two minutes they had provided for us. Then I wasn't sure if our trip would be cancelled and they rang Indochina Junk and confirmed that it was okay and then checked weather and told us that the rain would clear before we reached there - they were right. It is right in the old quarter with shops around but is not noisy inside. Would definately recommend it.
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Cathy, Nouvelle-Zélande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Service Exceptional
Staff, location, friendliness
The staff were exceptional especially Flower and Bruce. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They gave us great advice on where to eat, what to see and do. Problems with mobile phones and iPads were easily sorted by them. Would highly recommend for a quality well priced stay in Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

James, Australie
Couple
Lune de miel
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
A hotel that ALL can appreciate
The friendliness and helpfulness of all hotel staff; A most comfortable room; A hotel with real character.
This is a hotel well worth trying. The staff were excellent, showing real warmth and friendliness. The bed was most comfortable. The room was clean and tidy. We enjoyed the breakfast in most comfortable conditions. This is a hotel that I will definitely use again when next in Hanoi. You will not be disappointed with a stay at this hotel.
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Cristina, Espagne
Couple
Chambre Deluxe King ou Twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Excellent
reception staff, breakfast, location
Perfect place, il could have not be better. If we come back, sure we will stay here again.
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ruth, Irlande
Couple
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Fantastic hotel
staff-so welcoming and helpful.food-the best breakfast in vietnam!location-right in the centre of the old quarter,perfect for exploring hanoi!
We stayed here to celebrate our first wedding anniversary in Vietnam,the staff greeted us upon arrival and congratulated us and upgraded our room which they had decorated with rose petals.They were very helpful throughout our stay and served the best beef pho for breakfast that we had in all of vietnam.overall i would give this hotel 10/10 for service,location and food. A definite must for any stay in Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chay, Malaisie
Groupe
Suite familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Excellent hotel
Big room, delicious breakfast and nice service
The family room on the top floor was so amazing. The staffs are very attentive. The ala-carte breakfast was very very delicious.
Avis déposé le 12 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ana, Portugal
Couple
Lune de miel
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Would love to come back
Staff, room, location
We were very well treated. Staff is always looking to see if you are liking the hotel and Hanoi and give good tips.
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :