Fantastique 8,5
selon 593 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 593 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Angela, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Excellent hotel and staff
Staff, location, room
I actually cancelled my other hotel to come back and stay at gondola. The location was great, staff were very helpful and had excellent English and the rooms were lovely.
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ANASTASIA, Russie
Couples
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Short staying
Friendly staff, perfect location and comfortable rooms
It's a really nice hotel, much better then it seems to be at first sight. Quit surroundings, a lot of pretty restaurants nearby, beautiful lake in 3 minutes to walk, friendly and helpful staff (sincere smilling). I loved this place...In our room we had pretty balkony with beautiful view at the lake...definitely perfect!) You will not regret if you choose it for your trip, honestly.
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

binh, Suède
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Gondola is a charming little hotel worth a visit.
very central, near HoanKiem lake, good friendly staff and reasonable fare.
I enjoyed the stay at this little hotel for its comfortable rooms and good breakfast. The rooftop bar is lovely with its variety of drink available. It is so convenient to be here because the best part of Hanoi is just a short walk away.
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

John, Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2013
Very good value for money
Central location; Competent and friendly staff; hotel facilities
Great location - competent and friendly check-in staff (Ms. Huyen; Ms.Ha & Ms. Hoa) Modern facilities,and very good buffet breakfast. Rooms are small but very clean, modern with all facilities.
Avis déposé le 05 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

KAHARRY, Indonésie
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
GREAT SERVICE, A PLEASANT PLACE TO STAY IN HANOI
Great service, Attentive Staff, Very good breakfast
I highly recommend you to stay in Gondola Hotel, Hoan Kim Lake, Hanoi if you are looking for a hotel that can provide you a good service and friendly staff. The staffs are very happy and honest to give you any information about Hanoi. They know how to serve you very well. They have a good english spoken. The location of hotel is easy to find, just 5 minutes walking to the beautiful of Hoan Kiem Lake. Near to the shopping areas and money changer. One thing that i like is they have a wide variety of breakfast. The breakfast is all complete and delicious. Gondola Hotel Hanoi is a great hotel for you to stay in Hanoi!
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

NAM, Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
It was a pleasant stay
Friendly staff, free room upgrade, and large and clean room
The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is just a few steps from the Hoan Kiem lake so it was nice to have a walk or jog around the lake every morning. It also lays within the old quarter so local food and shopping are all within walking distance.
Avis déposé le 28 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lauren, Australie
Couples
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Wish it could have been longer at that hotel
The thoughtful and sweet staff, the location and the decor in the room
It was awesome, out of all the places we stayed at in Vietnam, the Gondola was one of our favourites!
Avis déposé le 20 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chien, Taïwan
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
A nice hotel
Attentive and friendly staff, comfortable room and delicious breakfast
i stayed 2 nights in this hotel. All i can describe is I really liked and enjoyed being there. Hotel staff was so willing to help and very friendly. This was what impressed me most. I will go to Hanoi at the end of this month, I will choose to live in this hotel again.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

mary, Australie
Couples
Exécutive avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
comfortable and convenient
staff friendly and helpful , close to sights and shopping , value for money
very pleasant , great helpful staff , always welcoming . room very comfortable
Avis déposé le 08 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

desmon, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
hard to find hotel
near to lake and near to culturer market
the hotel was ok, however, it is hard to get a taxi that know how to get there. We have a hard time as we have changes 3 x taxi driver in order to there to the hotel for check in. The hotel overall is clean, and is near to the culturer market where can visit and walk around.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :