Fantastique 8,2
selon 123 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 123 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 6,4
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,1
Trier par

juana, Malaisie
Couples
Offre à saisir - Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2012
Great location
location
Great location in the Old Quarter. Room small & feels stuffy. Staff helpful & friendly
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2012

chye, Malaisie
Groupes
Offre à saisir - Exécutive
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2012
Good Location and service
i like breakfast
Overall the service is more like a 4 star hotel. A very friendly and helpful receptionist.
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2012

MONGKOL, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Offre à saisir - Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2012
good location,friendly staff
location is perfect
during my stay for 2 nights all is great ,from the hotel you can walk around within old quarter area very convenience - staffs are helpful,breakfast is ok but not so much choices.by all in worth
Avis déposé le 29 août 2012

MONGKOL, Thaïlande
Groupes
Offre à saisir - Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2012
one of the best location
staff are helpful
on hang be busy street in the quiet and clean room was a nice time during our stay
Avis déposé le 29 août 2012

mai, Vietnam
Voyageurs solitaires
Offre à saisir - Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2012
Central hotel to have all conveniently!
Very nearby to Hoan Kiem Lake and water puppet theater as well as shopping streets.
best of all would be the friendly, helpful and very responsive hotel staff, from the manager to all the service providers we have chances to encounter. various patrons may have different needs and preferences; in our cases, the hotel's young staff always gave us prompt attention and the services are provided with smiles. our satisfaction always seemed to be their concerns. we already planned to return to hanoi cozy hotel 2 on our next trip. we spent three weeks in hanoi on a working tour and decided to choose hanoi cozy hotel 2 for our stay in hanoi. its location is one of the primary factors for the selection. the hotel is in walking distances to many famous attractions that we would need to visit frequently during our stay, among those are: hoan kiem lake, the 36 streets of the old town, water puppet theatre, alleys, restaurants….where we would have plenty of choices of eatery and coffee shops. it turned out that we all decided to spend our whole trip at hanoi cozy hotel 2.
Avis déposé le 28 août 2012

SATHAPORN, Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Offre à saisir - Exécutive
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
Hotel rooms are beautiful, comfortable and compact. Served with a smile, easy to understand English. Get help immediately. And the old city center of Hanoi. There are plenty of restaurants around the hotel. And shop for souvenirs. Many of the natives.
Avis déposé le 16 août 2012

Aster, Vietnam
Couples
Offre à saisir - Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
Nice room, helpful staff, good location
Friendly staff nice breakfast, good location
We stayed there in 1 night. The room is nice, the staff is really friendly and helpful , nice breakfast
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2012

Kumalasari, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Offre à saisir - Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
great service with delicious breakfast
best hotel of family
This hotel is not too big, but its very comfortable to stay. The bathroom is clean, breakfast served with good service also good taste.
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2012

Norman, Afrique du Sud
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Offre à saisir - Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location
Staff were very friendly and oblidging especially the lady doing the tour bookings-nothing was too difficult for the staff.The breakfasts were amazing and the Chef was very friendly.
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2012

Stephanie, Australie
Couples
Offre à saisir - Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2012
Nice clean hotel - fantastic location!
Location, helpfull staff
We stayed he for our final night in Hanoi, decided we wanted to have our final night shopping and eating street food. This hotel is in the perfect location for this. Our room was on the top floor and was spacious and clean - we were very happy with our stay here and would stay again!
Avis déposé le 17 juillet 2012


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :